Seniors Match Overview

July 2022
Wed 06 Jul 2022 9.00amHome Match : Chilwell Seniors v Ramsdale
Mon 11 Jul 2022Away Match : Chilwell Seniors v Scraptoft 9a.m.
Mon 18 Jul 2022 9.00amHome Match : Chilwell Seniors v Ruddington
August 2022
Wed 03 Aug 2022Away Match : Seniors v Rushcliffe
Mon 08 Aug 2022 9.00amHome Match : Chilwell Seniors v Scraptoft
Wed 17 Aug 2022Away Match : Chilwell Seniors v Erewash 10 a.m. start
September 2022
Mon 12 Sep 2022 9.00amHome Match : Chilwell Seniors v Beeston Fields
Wed 21 Sep 2022 10.00amHome Match : Chilwell Seniors v Erewash
Mon 26 Sep 2022Away Match : Chilwell Seniors v Lingdale
April 2023
Mon 03 Apr 2023 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Willesley Park
Mon 10 Apr 2023Away Match : Seniors v Beeston Fields tee off 9 a.m.
Tue 18 Apr 2023Away Match : Seniors v Alfreton - tee off 9 a.m.
Mon 24 Apr 2023 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Rushcliffe
May 2023
Mon 08 May 2023 10.00amHome Match : Seniors v Mickleover
Mon 15 May 2023 9.00amHome Match : Seniors v Ormonde Fields
Wed 24 May 2023Away Match : Seniors v Mickleover - 10.30 tee off
Wed 31 May 2023Away Match : Seniors v Ramsdale - tee off 9 a.m.
June 2023
Tue 20 Jun 2023Away Match : Seniors v Ormonde Fields - 9.30 tee off
Tue 27 Jun 2023Away Match : Seniors v Ruddington - 9.30 tee off
 
Copyright © Chilwell Manor Golf Club Registered in England # 00184202, 2008-2022. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View