Seniors Club Competition Overview

April 2020
Thu 16 Apr 2020 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Stableford
May 2020
Thu 21 May 2020 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Stableford
June 2020
Thu 18 Jun 2020 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Stableford
July 2020
Thu 16 Jul 2020 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Stableford
August 2020
Mon 03 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Tem May Seniors Trophy Play between 7.00am and 3.30pm. No tee time booked.
Thu 27 Aug 2020 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Stableford
September 2020
Thu 17 Sep 2020 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Stableford
October 2020
Mon 12 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Ron Craggs Trophy Stableford No tee booking Sign in only
Thu 22 Oct 2020 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Stableford
November 2020
Thu 12 Nov 2020 8.30amClub Comp. : Seniors Fun Comp
Mon 30 Nov 2020 7.45amClub Comp. : Seniors Xmas Cracker
December 2020
Mon 07 Dec 2020 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Xmas Cracker
Thu 17 Dec 2020 8.30amClub Comp. : Seniors Fun Comp
January 2021
Thu 14 Jan 2021 8.30amClub Comp. : Seniors Fun Comp
February 2021
Thu 11 Feb 2021 8.30amClub Comp. : Seniors Fun Comp
March 2021
Thu 18 Mar 2021 8.30amClub Comp. : Seniors Fun Comp
 
Copyright © Chilwell Manor Golf Club Registered in England # 00184202, 2008-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View