Clubhouse and Social Programme

June 2022
Sat 04 Jun 2022 7.00pmClubhouse : Concordia Bowls Club Aprrox 26 Meal
Mon 13 Jun 2022 6.00pmClubhouse : Management committee meeting small lounge
Tue 14 Jun 2022 6.00pmClubhouse : Meal (Provisional)
Tue 14 Jun 2022 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies committee meeting small lounge
Thu 16 Jun 2022 8.00pmSocial : Quiz night meals 7pm - 8pm
Fri 17 Jun 2022 6.00pmClubhouse : Attenborough Colts Presentation eve
Mon 20 Jun 2022 6.00pmSocial : Social committee meeting  small lounge
Thu 23 Jun 2022 7.00pmClubhouse : Bill Peach Meal
Fri 24 Jun 2022 12.00pmClubhouse : Carole Heath's Funeral
Sat 25 Jun 2022 7.00pmClubhouse : Party Bar until 12 a.m.
July 2022
Thu 07 Jul 2022 8.00pmSocial : Quiz night meals 7pm - 8pm
Sat 09 Jul 2022Social : Captain's Dance & Presentation
Mon 11 Jul 2022 6.00pmClubhouse : Management committee meeting small lounge
Thu 14 Jul 2022 5.00pmClubhouse : Small Lounge
Sat 16 Jul 2022 7.00pmClubhouse : 50th Birthday Party Approx 100 Guests Late Licence Req.
Thu 21 Jul 2022 8.00pmSocial : Quiz night meals 7pm - 8pm
Fri 22 Jul 2022 7.00pmClubhouse : The Lanes School - Party Night Food Req
Sat 23 Jul 2022 7.00pmClubhouse : 21st Birthday Party
August 2022
Sat 06 Aug 2022 4.00pmClubhouse : Wedding Reception - PROVISIONAL Approx 100 Guests
Mon 08 Aug 2022 6.00pmClubhouse : Management committee meeting small lounge
Wed 10 Aug 2022 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies committee meeting small lounge
Thu 11 Aug 2022 8.00pmSocial : Quiz night meals 7pm - 8pm
Fri 19 Aug 2022 6.30pmClubhouse : Party - Tolliday Late licence required - 12 a.m.
Sat 20 Aug 2022 7.00pmClubhouse : 30th Wedding Anniversary - Provisional Approx 100 guests
Thu 25 Aug 2022 8.00pmSocial : Quiz night meals 7pm - 8pm
September 2022
Mon 05 Sep 2022 6.00pmClubhouse : Management committee meeting small lounge
Sat 10 Sep 2022 6.30pmClubhouse : Wedding Party Late licence required - 12 a.m.
Thu 15 Sep 2022 8.00pmSocial : Quiz night meals 7pm - 8pm
Mon 19 Sep 2022 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies committee meeting small lounge
Sat 24 Sep 2022Clubhouse : Ukraine benefit night TBC
Mon 26 Sep 2022 7.00pmClubhouse : Past Presidents & Past Capts meal
October 2022
Tue 04 Oct 2022 6.00pmClubhouse : Management committee meeting small lounge
Thu 13 Oct 2022 8.00pmSocial : Quiz night meals 7pm - 8pm
Mon 17 Oct 2022 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies committee meeting small lounge
Fri 28 Oct 2022 6.00pmClubhouse : Social Event - Sylvia Meal
Sat 29 Oct 2022 6.30pmClubhouse : CMGC Annual Dinner
November 2022
Mon 07 Nov 2022 6.00pmClubhouse : Management committee meeting small lounge
Tue 08 Nov 2022 6.30pmClubhouse : Ladies presentation evening
Mon 14 Nov 2022 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies committee meeting small lounge
Thu 17 Nov 2022 8.00pmSocial : Quiz night meals 7pm - 8pm
December 2022
Mon 05 Dec 2022 6.00pmClubhouse : Management committee meeting small lounge
Sat 10 Dec 2022 6.30pmClubhouse : Christmas Party Night
Thu 15 Dec 2022 8.00pmSocial : Quiz night meals 7pm - 8pm
Sun 18 Dec 2022 3.00pmClubhouse : Childrens' Christmas Party
Sat 31 Dec 2022 7.30pmClubhouse : CMGC New Year's Eve Party
January 2023
Mon 09 Jan 2023 6.00pmClubhouse : Management Committee Meeting small lounge
Tue 10 Jan 2023 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies committee meeting small lounge
February 2023
Fri 10 Feb 2023 7.00pmClubhouse : CMGC "Gentlemen's Evening
Mon 13 Feb 2023 6.00pmClubhouse : Management Committee Meeting small lounge
Wed 15 Feb 2023 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies committee meeting small lounge
Tue 21 Feb 2023 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies AGM
Mon 27 Feb 2023 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies committee meeting small lounge
March 2023
Sat 04 Mar 2023 7.00pmClubhouse : Captains Last Dance
Tue 07 Mar 2023 9.30amClubhouse : coffee morning
Tue 07 Mar 2023 7.00pmClubhouse : coffee evening
Mon 20 Mar 2023 9.30amClubhouse : Ladies committee meeting small lounge
April 2023
Sat 01 Apr 2023 6.00amClubhouse : 80th Birthday Party late bar
Wed 12 Apr 2023 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies committee meeting small lounge
Sat 15 Apr 2023 6.30pmClubhouse : Birthday Party Late bar until 1 p.m.
May 2023
Mon 15 May 2023 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies committee meeting small lounge
 
Copyright © Chilwell Manor Golf Club Registered in England # 00184202, 2008-2022. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View