Clubhouse and Social Programme

April 2019
Thu 25 Apr 2019 8.00pmClubhouse : Quiz meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
Fri 26 Apr 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Concordia Bowls Club
Mon 29 Apr 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Management committee meeting small lounge
May 2019
Tue 14 May 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Social committee meeting small lounge
Thu 16 May 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Notts Alliance Presentation Evening Food required
Mon 20 May 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Committee Meeting
Thu 23 May 2019 8.00pmClubhouse : Quiz meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
Sat 25 May 2019 7.00pmSocial : BBQ and karaoke
Fri 31 May 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Wedding Party Ben & Michelle - late bar
June 2019
Sat 01 Jun 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Birthday Party late bar
Mon 17 Jun 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Committee Meeting small lounge
Sat 22 Jun 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Birthday Party Late Bar
Thu 27 Jun 2019 8.00pmClubhouse : Quiz meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
Sat 29 Jun 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Birthday Party
July 2019
Sat 06 Jul 2019 7.00pmSocial : Captain's Dance Late bar
Wed 17 Jul 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Committee Meeting small lounge
Thu 25 Jul 2019 8.00pmClubhouse : Quiz meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
August 2019
Wed 14 Aug 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Committee Meeting small lounge
Sat 17 Aug 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Birthday Party
Thu 29 Aug 2019 8.00pmClubhouse : Quiz meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
September 2019
Fri 06 Sep 2019 10.30amClubhouse : Dunkirk FC Charity Society
Thu 19 Sep 2019 8.00pmClubhouse : Quiz meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
Sat 21 Sep 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Anniversary Party Late Bar
Tue 24 Sep 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Committee Meeting small lounge
Sat 28 Sep 2019 7.00pmSocial : Race night
October 2019
Sat 05 Oct 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ruby Wedding Late bar required
Sat 12 Oct 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Golden Wedding
Thu 17 Oct 2019 8.00pmClubhouse : Quiz meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
Fri 18 Oct 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Lady Captain's Fun Night
Mon 21 Oct 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Committee Meeting small lounge
Sat 26 Oct 2019 7.00pmSocial : Annual Dinner
November 2019
Fri 01 Nov 2019 4.00pmClubhouse : Wedding Reception Late bar required
Sat 02 Nov 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Birthday Party
Sat 09 Nov 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Birthday Party Late bar required
Thu 14 Nov 2019 8.00pmClubhouse : Quiz meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
Mon 18 Nov 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Committee Meeting small lounge
Sat 30 Nov 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : 80th Birthday Party 80-100 People Late License Req.
December 2019
Mon 09 Dec 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Committee Meeting small lounge
Thu 12 Dec 2019 8.00pmClubhouse : Quiz meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
Sat 14 Dec 2019 7.00pmSocial : Christmas Party Night
Fri 20 Dec 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Birthday Party Late bar required
Sun 22 Dec 2019 3.00pmSocial : Children's Christmas Party
February 2020
Sat 29 Feb 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Captains Last Dance
 
Copyright © Chilwell Manor Golf Club Registered in England # 00184202, 2008-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View