Clubhouse and Social Programme

October 2018
Sat 20 Oct 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Ballroom Dancing Food Req.
Mon 22 Oct 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Committee Meeting Small Lounge
Fri 26 Oct 2018 5.00pmClubhouse : Steak Night
Sat 27 Oct 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : 2195 Long Eaton Squadron Approx 100 People
November 2018
Thu 01 Nov 2018 10.15amClubhouse : Winter Bridge Food Req Small Lounge
Wed 07 Nov 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Social committee meeting small lounge
Fri 09 Nov 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Beeston Round Table Charter Night
Sat 10 Nov 2018Clubhouse : Annual Dinner Late bar
Mon 12 Nov 2018 1.00pmClubhouse : Winter Bridge Small Lounge
Tue 13 Nov 2018 6.30pmClubhouse : Ladies Trophy Presentation Evening
Thu 15 Nov 2018 8.00pmSocial : Quiz meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
Sat 17 Nov 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Ballroom Dancing Food Req.
Mon 19 Nov 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Committee Meeting Small Lounge
Sat 24 Nov 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Chilwell Bowls
Wed 28 Nov 2018 7.00pmSocial : Oldish Spice Songsters
Fri 30 Nov 2018 5.00pmClubhouse : Steak Night
December 2018
Sat 01 Dec 2018 6.30pmClubhouse : 30th Birthday Party Late bar
Sat 08 Dec 2018 7.00pmSocial : Party Night
Mon 10 Dec 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Committee Meeting Small Lounge
Thu 13 Dec 2018 8.00pmSocial : Quiz meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
Fri 14 Dec 2018 12.30pmClubhouse : Beeston Short Mat Bowls Christmas Dinner
Sun 16 Dec 2018 4.00pmSocial : Children's Christmas Party
Mon 31 Dec 2018 7.00pmSocial : New Year's Eve Party
January 2019
Mon 14 Jan 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Committee Meeting Small Lounge
Fri 18 Jan 2019 7.00pmSocial : Wine tasting TBC
Thu 24 Jan 2019 8.00pmClubhouse : Quiz meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
Sat 26 Jan 2019 6.30pmClubhouse : Trophy Presentation Evening
Tue 29 Jan 2019 6.30pmClubhouse : R&A new rules talk main lounge
February 2019
Fri 08 Feb 2019 7.00pmSocial : Gentlemen's Evening
Mon 11 Feb 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Committee Meeting Small Lounge
Wed 13 Feb 2019 6.30pmClubhouse : Ladies Annual Dinner
Sat 16 Feb 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Ballroom Dancing Food Req.
Tue 19 Feb 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies AGM
Thu 21 Feb 2019 8.00pmClubhouse : Quiz meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
Mon 25 Feb 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Committee Meeting Small Lounge
March 2019
Sat 02 Mar 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Farnsworth Wedding Late License Req.
Sat 09 Mar 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Captains Last Dance
Thu 14 Mar 2019 7.30pmClubhouse : AGM
Thu 21 Mar 2019 8.00pmClubhouse : Quiz meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
Sat 23 Mar 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ballroom Dancing Food Req.
Mon 25 Mar 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Committee Meeting Small Lounge
April 2019
Wed 17 Apr 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Committee Meeting small lounge
Thu 25 Apr 2019 8.00pmClubhouse : Quiz meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
May 2019
Mon 20 May 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Committee Meeting
Thu 23 May 2019 8.00pmClubhouse : Quiz meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
Fri 31 May 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Wedding Party Ben & Michelle
June 2019
Sat 01 Jun 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Birthday Party
Mon 17 Jun 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Committee Meeting small lounge
Thu 27 Jun 2019 8.00pmClubhouse : Quiz meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
July 2019
Sat 06 Jul 2019 7.00pmSocial : Captain's Dance Late bar
Wed 17 Jul 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Committee Meeting small lounge
Thu 25 Jul 2019 8.00pmClubhouse : Quiz meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
August 2019
Sat 10 Aug 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Paula's Wedding Reception
Wed 14 Aug 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Committee Meeting small lounge
Thu 29 Aug 2019 8.00pmClubhouse : Quiz meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
September 2019
Thu 19 Sep 2019 8.00pmClubhouse : Quiz meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
Tue 24 Sep 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Committee Meeting small lounge
October 2019
Thu 17 Oct 2019 8.00pmClubhouse : Quiz meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
 
Copyright © Chilwell Manor Golf Club Registered in England # 00184202, 2008-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View