Clubhouse and Social Programme

December 2018
Sun 16 Dec 2018 3.00pmSocial : Children's Christmas Party
Mon 31 Dec 2018 7.00pmSocial : New Year's Eve Party
January 2019
Wed 02 Jan 2019 7.00pmSocial : Social committee meeting small lounge
Sun 06 Jan 2019 11.30amClubhouse : Christening Party
Wed 09 Jan 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Tangent Group
Mon 14 Jan 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Committee Meeting Small Lounge
Thu 17 Jan 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Annual Finance Meeting
Fri 18 Jan 2019 7.00pmSocial : Wine tasting TBC
Sat 19 Jan 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ballroom Dancing Meal
Thu 24 Jan 2019 8.00pmClubhouse : Quiz meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
Sat 26 Jan 2019 6.30pmClubhouse : Trophy Presentation Evening
Tue 29 Jan 2019 6.30pmClubhouse : R&A new rules talk main lounge
February 2019
Fri 08 Feb 2019 7.00pmSocial : Gentlemen's Evening
Mon 11 Feb 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Committee Meeting Small Lounge
Wed 13 Feb 2019 6.30pmClubhouse : Ladies Annual Dinner
Tue 19 Feb 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies AGM
Thu 21 Feb 2019 8.00pmClubhouse : Quiz meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
Sat 23 Feb 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Ballroom Dancing Food Req.
Mon 25 Feb 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Committee Meeting Small Lounge
March 2019
Sat 02 Mar 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Farnsworth Wedding Late License Req.
Sat 09 Mar 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Captains Last Dance
Thu 21 Mar 2019 8.00pmClubhouse : Quiz meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
Sat 23 Mar 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ballroom Dancing Food Req.
Mon 25 Mar 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Committee Meeting Small Lounge
Sat 30 Mar 2019 7.30pmClubhouse : Birthday Party
April 2019
Wed 17 Apr 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Committee Meeting small lounge
Thu 25 Apr 2019 8.00pmClubhouse : Quiz meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
May 2019
Mon 20 May 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Committee Meeting
Thu 23 May 2019 8.00pmClubhouse : Quiz meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
Fri 31 May 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Wedding Party Ben & Michelle
June 2019
Sat 01 Jun 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Birthday Party
Mon 17 Jun 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Committee Meeting small lounge
Thu 27 Jun 2019 8.00pmClubhouse : Quiz meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
July 2019
Sat 06 Jul 2019 7.00pmSocial : Captain's Dance Late bar
Wed 17 Jul 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Committee Meeting small lounge
Thu 25 Jul 2019 8.00pmClubhouse : Quiz meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
August 2019
Wed 14 Aug 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Committee Meeting small lounge
Thu 29 Aug 2019 8.00pmClubhouse : Quiz meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
September 2019
Thu 19 Sep 2019 8.00pmClubhouse : Quiz meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
Sat 21 Sep 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Anniversary Party Late Bar
Tue 24 Sep 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Committee Meeting small lounge
October 2019
Sat 12 Oct 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Golden Wedding
Thu 17 Oct 2019 8.00pmClubhouse : Quiz meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
Fri 18 Oct 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Lady Captain's Fun Night
Mon 21 Oct 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Committee Meeting small lounge
November 2019
Sat 02 Nov 2019 2.00pmClubhouse : Wedding Reception Late bar required
Thu 14 Nov 2019 8.00pmClubhouse : Quiz meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
Mon 18 Nov 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Committee Meeting small lounge
December 2019
Mon 09 Dec 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Committee Meeting small lounge
Thu 12 Dec 2019 8.00pmClubhouse : Quiz meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
 
Copyright © Chilwell Manor Golf Club Registered in England # 00184202, 2008-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View