Clubhouse and Social Programme

December 2020
Mon 07 Dec 2020 6.30pmClubhouse : Ladies Committee Meeting small lounge
Thu 10 Dec 2020 8.00pmSocial : Quiz night meals 7pm - 8pm
Sat 12 Dec 2020 7.00pmSocial : Christmas Party Night TBC
Sun 20 Dec 2020 3.00pmSocial : Children's Christmas Party
January 2021
Thu 14 Jan 2021 7.00pmClubhouse : CMGC Annual Finance Meeting
Thu 21 Jan 2021 8.00pmSocial : Quiz night meals 7pm - 8pm
Sat 23 Jan 2021 6.30pmClubhouse : Trophy Presentation Evening
February 2021
Mon 08 Feb 2021 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies committee meeting small lounge
Wed 10 Feb 2021 6.30pmClubhouse : Ladies Annual Dinner
Thu 18 Feb 2021 8.00pmSocial : Quiz night meals 7pm - 8pm
Mon 22 Feb 2021 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies committee meeting small lounge
Tue 23 Feb 2021 9.30amClubhouse : Ladies coffee morning
March 2021
Tue 02 Mar 2021 7.00pmClubhouse : Coffee evening small lounge
Thu 18 Mar 2021 8.00pmSocial : Quiz night meals 7pm - 8pm
Mon 22 Mar 2021 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies committee meeting small lounge
April 2021
Wed 14 Apr 2021 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies committee meeting small lounge
Thu 22 Apr 2021 8.00pmSocial : Quiz night meals 7pm - 8pm
May 2021
Thu 20 May 2021 8.00pmSocial : Quiz night meals 7pm - 8pm
June 2021
Mon 14 Jun 2021 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies committee meeting small lounge
Thu 24 Jun 2021 8.00pmSocial : Quiz night meals 7pm - 8pm
July 2021
Sat 10 Jul 2021 7.00pmSocial : Captain's Dance Late bar
Mon 12 Jul 2021 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies committee meeting small lounge
Thu 22 Jul 2021 8.00pmSocial : Quiz night  meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
August 2021
Wed 11 Aug 2021 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies committee meeting small lounge
Thu 26 Aug 2021 8.00pmSocial : Quiz night meals 7pm - 8pm
September 2021
Thu 16 Sep 2021Social : Quiz night meals 7pm - 8pm
Mon 20 Sep 2021 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies committee meeting small lounge
October 2021
Fri 08 Oct 2021 6.30pmClubhouse : Captain's Evening Gala Charity Night  with Charles Hanson valuer and autioneer
Thu 14 Oct 2021 8.00pmSocial : Quiz night meals 7pm - 8pm
Mon 18 Oct 2021 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies committee meeting small lounge
November 2021
Tue 09 Nov 2021 6.30pmClubhouse : Ladies Presentation Evening quiz & meal
Mon 15 Nov 2021 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies committee meeting small lounge
Thu 18 Nov 2021 8.00pmSocial : Quiz night meals 7pm - 8pm
 
Copyright © Chilwell Manor Golf Club Registered in England # 00184202, 2008-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View