Mixed Club Competition Overview

June 2022
Thu 30 Jun 2022 8.00amClub Comp. : Captain's Day for 6 day members
July 2022
Sat 02 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Captain's Charity Day
Mon 04 Jul 2022 3.00pmClub Comp. : Captain's Week Competition 3 Clubs & Putter
Fri 08 Jul 2022 3.00pmClub Comp. : Captain's Week Competition Cross Country - Course Closed 1pm
Sun 17 Jul 2022 12.00pmClub Comp. : Chilwell Cup Foursomes Medal - 1 Man 1 Lady
September 2022
Sun 04 Sep 2022 12.00pmClub Comp. : Gladys Weedop Trophy Greensome Stableford 1 Man 1 Lady
Sun 18 Sep 2022 12.00pmClub Comp. : Alex Booth Trophy Mixed AM/AM 2 ladies 2 men Random draw in Pairs
Thu 29 Sep 2022 3.00pmClub Comp. : Ryman Trophy Management Committee v Ladies Committee
October 2022
Sat 01 Oct 2022Club Comp. : Fun comp TBD
Sat 08 Oct 2022Club Comp. : Stableford
December 2022
Sat 03 Dec 2022Club Comp. : Turkey Better Ball Stableford Meat vouchers 1st 2nd & 3rd
Sun 04 Dec 2022 10.00amClub Comp. : Mistletoe Mixed Christmas Chaos
Sat 17 Dec 2022Club Comp. : Tony Musson Trophy Christmas AM/AM & Fancy Dress Donations & Competition Fees to Children in Need - Prize for best Fancy Dress only
March 2023
Sat 11 Mar 2023Club Comp. : 9-6-3 Competition
Sun 12 Mar 2023 12.00pmClub Comp. : Captain's Drive-In followed by Mixed 4BBB  10 hole
April 2023
Sat 08 Apr 2023 7.00amClub Comp. : Easter Competition  Pairs Better Ball
Sun 16 Apr 2023 12.00pmClub Comp. : Jarvis Cup Qualifier  1 Man 1 Lady
Sat 29 Apr 2023 6.50amClub Comp. : Monthly Medal, & Oliver Morris 1st round
May 2023
Sat 06 May 2023Club Comp. : Topham Bogey
Sat 13 May 2023Club Comp. : Stableford Competition
Sun 14 May 2023 12.00pmClub Comp. : Denny Salvers 4BBB Stableford - 1 Man 1 Lady
Sat 20 May 2023Club Comp. : Spring Invitation
Sat 27 May 2023Club Comp. : Monthly medal & Spring Scratch
June 2023
Sun 04 Jun 2023 12.00pmClub Comp. : Jubilee Trophies Greensome Medal - 1 Man 1 Lady
Thu 22 Jun 2023 1.00pmClub Comp. : Bill Peach Trophies 18 Hole Medal for Past Captains + meal
Sun 25 Jun 2023 12.00pmClub Comp. : Captain & Lady Captain's Trophy
 
Copyright © Chilwell Manor Golf Club Registered in England # 00184202, 2008-2022. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View