Chilwell Manor Golf Club
Chilwell Manor Golf Club
Chilwell Manor Golf Club

Mixed Club Competition Overview


May 2024
Sat 25 May 2024Club Comp. : Monthly medal & Spring Scratch
June 2024
Sat 01 Jun 2024Club Comp. : Garrison Shield - Pairs Stableford
Sun 02 Jun 2024 11.00amClub Comp. : Jubilee Trophies Greensome Medal - 1 Man 1 Lady
Thu 06 Jun 2024Club Comp. : Thursday Medal & Plackett Cup Plackett Cup is for Thursday Medal finalists from previous year
Sat 08 Jun 2024Club Comp. : Steve Howarth Trophy  Medal
Sat 15 Jun 2024Club Comp. : Two Ball Texas Scramble
Thu 20 Jun 2024Club Comp. : Bill Peach Trophies 18 Hole Medal for Past Captains + meal
Sat 22 Jun 2024Club Comp. : Club Championship & Sharpe Trophy 36 hole Scratch & Nett
Sun 23 Jun 2024 12.00pmClub Comp. : Captain & Lady Captain's Trophy
Sat 29 Jun 2024Club Comp. : MonthlyMedal, SollowayGoldMedalFinals & Long Drive
July 2024
Mon 01 Jul 2024Club Comp. : Captain's Week Competition
Fri 05 Jul 2024Club Comp. : Captain's Week Competition
Thu 11 Jul 2024Club Comp. : Thursday Medal & Veteran's Trophy  +55's for Trophy
Sat 13 Jul 2024Club Comp. : Stableford
Sun 14 Jul 2024 12.00pmClub Comp. : Chilwell Cup Foursomes Medal - 1 Man 1 Lady
Sat 20 Jul 2024Club Comp. : Willoughby Clarets  Pairs
Sat 27 Jul 2024Club Comp. : Monthly Medal & Queen's Cup 1st round
August 2024
Thu 01 Aug 2024Club Comp. : Thursday Medal & Diamond Trophy 65+ trophy. No capped handicap
Sat 10 Aug 2024Club Comp. : Bryan Moss Trophy AM/AM
Sat 17 Aug 2024Club Comp. : Centenary Chalice - Medal
Sat 24 Aug 2024Club Comp. : The Ted Price Assistant's Day Trophy Pairs
Sun 25 Aug 2024 11.00amClub Comp. : Gladys Weedop Trophy Greensome Stableford 1 Man 1 Lady
Thu 29 Aug 2024 3.30pmClub Comp. : Ryman Trophy 15 holes
Sat 31 Aug 2024Club Comp. : Monthly Medal & Queen's Cup 2nd round
September 2024
Thu 05 Sep 2024Club Comp. : Thursday Medal
Sat 07 Sep 2024Club Comp. : Dave Nelson Trophy Stableford
Sat 14 Sep 2024Club Comp. : Chilwell Egg Cups  Texas Scramble
Sun 15 Sep 2024 11.00amClub Comp. : Alex Booth Trophy Mixed AM/AM 2 ladies 2 men Random draw in Pairs
Sat 21 Sep 2024Club Comp. : Fun comp TBD
Sat 28 Sep 2024Club Comp. : Monthly Medal & Autumn Scratch
October 2024
Sat 05 Oct 2024Club Comp. : Stableford
Thu 10 Oct 2024Club Comp. : Thursday Medal
Sat 12 Oct 2024Club Comp. : Frank Shaw Cups  Greensome Medal
Sat 19 Oct 2024Club Comp. : 9-6-3 Competition
Sat 26 Oct 2024Club Comp. : Monthly Medal & Oliver Morris 2nd Round
November 2024
Sat 02 Nov 2024Club Comp. : Winter Eclectic Round 1
Sat 09 Nov 2024Club Comp. : Remembrance Poppy Shield  Singles Stableford
Sat 16 Nov 2024Club Comp. : Winter Eclectic Round 2
Sat 23 Nov 2024Club Comp. : 9-6-3 Competition
Sat 30 Nov 2024Club Comp. : Winter Eclectic Round 3
December 2024
Sat 07 Dec 2024Club Comp. : Turkey Better Ball Stableford Meat vouchers 1st 2nd & 3rd
Sun 08 Dec 2024 10.00amClub Comp. : Mistletoe Mixed Christmas Chaos
Sat 14 Dec 2024Club Comp. : Tony Musson Trophy Christmas AM/AM & Fancy Dress Donations & Competition Fees to Children in Need - Prize for best Fancy Dress only
January 2025
Sat 04 Jan 2025Club Comp. : Winter Eclectic Round 5
Sat 11 Jan 2025Club Comp. : Winter Eclectic Round 6
Sat 18 Jan 2025Club Comp. : Yellow Ball AM/AM
February 2025
Sat 01 Feb 2025Club Comp. : AM/AM
Sat 15 Feb 2025Club Comp. : 2 Ball Scramble
March 2025
Sat 08 Mar 2025Club Comp. : Pairs Better Ball
Sat 15 Mar 2025Club Comp. : 9 - 6 - 3 AM/AM
Sat 22 Mar 2025Club Comp. : Stableford
Sat 29 Mar 2025Club Comp. : Monthly Medal & Willows Qualifier
April 2025
Thu 03 Apr 2025Club Comp. : Thursday Medal
Sat 05 Apr 2025Club Comp. : Texas Scramble - 4 drives each
Sat 12 Apr 2025Club Comp. : The Cantrell Bowl
Sun 13 Apr 2025 11.00amClub Comp. : Jarvis Cup Qualifier  1 Man 1 Lady
Sat 19 Apr 2025 7.00amClub Comp. : Easter Competition  Pairs Better Ball
Sat 26 Apr 2025Club Comp. : Monthly Medal, & Oliver Morris 1st round
May 2025
Sat 03 May 2025Club Comp. : Topham Bogey
Thu 08 May 2025Club Comp. : Thursday Medal & Diamond Trophy 65+ trophy. No capped handicap
Sat 10 May 2025Club Comp. : Chilwell Waltz  2 to count - 3 to count - 4 to count
Sun 11 May 2025 11.00amClub Comp. : Denny Salvers 4BBB Stableford - 1 Man 1 Lady
Sat 17 May 2025Club Comp. : Stableford
Sun 18 May 2025Club Comp. : Spring Invitation