Mixed Club Competition Overview

September 2019
Sun 29 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Sunday Stableford no tee reservation play anytime
October 2019
Tue 01 Oct 2019 3.30pmClub Comp. : Ryman Trophy 10 holes
Sat 05 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Medal, Oliver Morris 2nd round & Eclectic
Sat 12 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Frank Shaw Cups
Sat 19 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Greenkeeper's Challenge
Sat 26 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Stableford Competition
November 2019
Sat 02 Nov 2019Club Comp. : Remembrance Poppy
Sat 09 Nov 2019Club Comp. : Winter Eclectic Round 1
Sun 10 Nov 2019 10.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Comp - AM/AM
Sat 23 Nov 2019Club Comp. : Winter Eclectic Round 2
December 2019
Sat 07 Dec 2019Club Comp. : Turkey Better Ball Stableford
Sun 08 Dec 2019 9.30amClub Comp. : Mistletoe Mixed Christmas Chaos
Sat 14 Dec 2019Club Comp. : Winter Eclectic Round 3
Sat 21 Dec 2019Club Comp. : Christmas Am Am & Fancy dress
Sun 29 Dec 2019 9.30amClub Comp. : Mixed New Year Comp
March 2020
Sat 07 Mar 2020Club Comp. : 9-6-3 Competition
Sun 08 Mar 2020 12.00pmClub Comp. : Captain's Drive-In followed by Mixed 4BBB
Sun 22 Mar 2020Club Comp. : Members Sunday Stableford No tee reservation
April 2020
Sun 05 Apr 2020 1.00pmClub Comp. : Jarvis Cup Qualifier  1 Man 1 Lady
Sat 11 Apr 2020 6.45amClub Comp. : Easter Competition  Pairs Better Ball
Sat 25 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Saturday Medal, & Oliver Morris 1st round
May 2020
Sat 02 May 2020Club Comp. : Topham Bogey
Sat 16 May 2020Club Comp. : Saturday medal. Spring Scratch and Eclectic
Sat 23 May 2020Club Comp. : Spring Invitation
Sun 31 May 2020 1.00pmClub Comp. : Jubilee Trophies Greensome Medal - 1 Man 1 Lady
June 2020
Sat 13 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Stableford
Sun 14 Jun 2020 1.00pmClub Comp. : Captain & Lady Captain's Trophy 4BBB Stableford - 1 Man 1 Lady
Thu 18 Jun 2020 1.00pmClub Comp. : Bill Peach Trophies 18 Hole Medal for Past Captains + meal
July 2020
Mon 06 Jul 2020 3.00pmClub Comp. : Captain's Week Competition
Fri 10 Jul 2020 3.00pmClub Comp. : Captain's Week Competition
Sun 12 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Members Sunday Stableford No tee reservation
Sun 19 Jul 2020 1.00pmClub Comp. : Chilwell Cup Foursomes Medal - 1 Man 1 Lady
August 2020
Sun 09 Aug 2020 12.00pmClub Comp. : Gladys Weedop Trophy Greensome Stableford 1 Man 1 Lady
Sat 15 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Centenary Chalice Stableford Competition
Sat 22 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Saturday Medal Queen's Cup 2nd round & Eclectic
Sun 23 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Sunday Stableford no tee reservation play anytime
Sat 29 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Fun Competition TBD
September 2020
Sat 05 Sep 2020 6.30amClub Comp. : The Ted Price Assistant's Day Trophy Pairs
 
Copyright © Chilwell Manor Golf Club Registered in England # 00184202, 2008-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View