Mixed Club Competition Overview

December 2021
Sat 04 Dec 2021Club Comp. : Turkey Pairs Stableford
Sun 05 Dec 2021 11.00amClub Comp. : Mistletoe Mixed Christmas Chaos
Sat 11 Dec 2021Club Comp. : Winter Eclectic Round 4
Sat 18 Dec 2021Club Comp. : Tony Musson Trophy Christmas AM/AM & Fancy Dress Donations & Competition Fees to Children in Need
Sun 26 Dec 2021 9.30amClub Comp. : Mixed New Year Comp
January 2022
Sat 08 Jan 2022Club Comp. : Yellow Ball
Sat 15 Jan 2022Club Comp. : Winter Eclectic Round 5
Sat 22 Jan 2022Club Comp. : 2 man Scramble
Sat 29 Jan 2022Club Comp. : Winter Eclectic Round 6
February 2022
Sat 26 Feb 2022Club Comp. : 9-6-3 Competition
March 2022
Sat 05 Mar 2022Club Comp. : 2 Person Scramble
Sat 12 Mar 2022Club Comp. : 9-6-3 Competition
Sun 13 Mar 2022 12.00pmClub Comp. : Captain's Drive-In followed by Mixed 4BBB
Sat 19 Mar 2022Club Comp. : Pairs Better Ball
April 2022
Sun 10 Apr 2022 12.00pmClub Comp. : Jarvis Cup Qualifier  1 Man 1 Lady
Sat 16 Apr 2022 6.45amClub Comp. : Easter Competition  Pairs Better Ball
Sat 30 Apr 2022Club Comp. : Monthly Medal, & Oliver Morris 1st round
May 2022
Sat 07 May 2022Club Comp. : Topham Bogey
Sun 08 May 2022 12.00pmClub Comp. : Denny Salvers 4BBB Stableford - 1 Man 1 Lady
Sat 14 May 2022Club Comp. : Stableford Competition
Sat 28 May 2022Club Comp. : Monthly medal & Spring Scratch
June 2022
Sun 05 Jun 2022 12.00pmClub Comp. : Jubilee Trophies Greensome Medal - 1 Man 1 Lady
Thu 23 Jun 2022 1.00pmClub Comp. : Bill Peach Trophies 18 Hole Medal for Past Captains + meal
Sun 26 Jun 2022 12.00pmClub Comp. : Captain & Lady Captain's Trophy
July 2022
Sat 02 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Captain's Charity Day
Mon 04 Jul 2022 3.00pmClub Comp. : Captain's Week Competition 3 Clubs & Putter
Fri 08 Jul 2022 3.00pmClub Comp. : Captain's Week Competition Cross Country - Course Closed 1pm
Sun 17 Jul 2022 12.00pmClub Comp. : Chilwell Cup Foursomes Medal - 1 Man 1 Lady
September 2022
Sun 04 Sep 2022 12.00pmClub Comp. : Gladys Weedop Trophy Greensome Stableford 1 Man 1 Lady
Sun 18 Sep 2022 12.00pmClub Comp. : Alex Booth Trophy Mixed AM/AM 2 ladies 2 men Random draw in Pairs
October 2022
Sat 01 Oct 2022Club Comp. : Fun comp TBD
Sat 08 Oct 2022Club Comp. : Stableford
December 2022
Sat 03 Dec 2022Club Comp. : Turkey Better Ball Stableford Meat vouchers 1st 2nd & 3rd
 
Copyright © Chilwell Manor Golf Club Registered in England # 00184202, 2008-2021. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View