Ladies Club Competition Overview

September 2020
Mon 21 Sep 2020 10.30amClub Comp. : Lady Past Captains' Stableford - Cancelled 10 holes
Tue 22 Sep 2020 8.50amClub Comp. : 18 hole Stableford 9 hole Stableford
Mon 28 Sep 2020 10.30amClub Comp. : Lady Past Presidents' Stableford Cancelled 10 holes, meal
Tue 29 Sep 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : 3 ball AM-AM
October 2020
Tue 06 Oct 2020 8.50amClub Comp. : Gruesome Stableford
Tue 13 Oct 2020 8.50amClub Comp. : Medal & 9 hole Stableford
Tue 20 Oct 2020 8.50amClub Comp. : Stableford 18 & 9 holes deadline
Tue 27 Oct 2020 8.50amClub Comp. : Greensome Stableford Greenkeepers' fund
November 2020
Sun 01 Nov 2020Club Comp. : Alternative 1st rnd Winter Eclectic play anytime
Mon 02 Nov 2020Club Comp. : J Brown/D Revill eclectic deadline
Tue 03 Nov 2020 9.15amClub Comp. : 1st rnd Winter Eclectic
Sun 08 Nov 2020Club Comp. : alternative 2nd rnd Winter eclectic play anytime
Tue 10 Nov 2020 9.15amClub Comp. : 2nd rnd Winter Eclectic
Mon 16 Nov 2020 7.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies Committee Meeting small lounge
Tue 17 Nov 2020 9.15amClub Comp. : TBD
Tue 24 Nov 2020 9.15amClub Comp. : TBD
December 2020
Tue 01 Dec 2020 9.15amClub Comp. : winter eclectic deadline
Tue 08 Dec 2020 9.15amClub Comp. : Shotgun Start Christmas Robins
January 2021
Tue 05 Jan 2021 9.15amClub Comp. : TBD
Tue 12 Jan 2021 9.30amClub Comp. : TBD
Tue 19 Jan 2021 9.15amClub Comp. : TBD small lounge
Tue 26 Jan 2021 9.15amClub Comp. : TBD small lounge
February 2021
Tue 02 Feb 2021 9.15amClub Comp. : TBD
Tue 09 Feb 2021 9.15amClub Comp. : TBD
Tue 16 Feb 2021 9.15amClub Comp. : Greensome Stableford
Tue 23 Feb 2021 10.30amClub Comp. : 10 hole Stableford
March 2021
Tue 09 Mar 2021 9.15amClub Comp. : Medal 15 hole TBC
Tue 16 Mar 2021 9.15amClub Comp. : Stableford 15 hole TBC
Tue 23 Mar 2021 9.15amClub Comp. : 4BBB Stableford
Tue 30 Mar 2021 9.15amClub Comp. : Medal
April 2021
Tue 06 Apr 2021 9.15amClub Comp. : Stableford
Sun 11 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Alternative Club Coronation 4somes/Etta Strefford no tee closure play anytime
Tue 13 Apr 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Club Coronation 4Somes/Etta Strefford
Sun 18 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Alternative President's Cup Qualifier Medal no tee closure play anytime
Tue 20 Apr 2021 9.15amClub Comp. : President's Cup Qualifier Medal
Sun 25 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Alternative Jimmy Lee Pitcher 4BBB Medal no tee closure play anytime
Tue 27 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Jimmy Lee Pitcher 4BBB Medal BL 4pm - 5pm
May 2021
Tue 04 May 2021 9.15amClub Comp. : Spring Meeting Medal BL 4pm - 5pm
Fri 07 May 2021 3.30pmClub Comp. : Lady Capt v Lady Vice-Capt 10 hole meal 6.30pm
Sun 09 May 2021Club Comp. : Alternative R&A Coronation 4somes Medal no tee closure play anytime
Tue 11 May 2021 9.15amClub Comp. : R&A Coronation 4somes Medal BL 4pm - 5pm
Tue 18 May 2021 9.15amClub Comp. : Stableford & Finals BL 4pm - 5pm
Sun 23 May 2021Club Comp. : Alternative Stableford & qualifier GTNP no tee closure play anytime
Tue 25 May 2021 9.15amClub Comp. : Stableford & qualifier GTNP BL 4pm - 5pm
June 2021
Tue 01 Jun 2021 9.15amClub Comp. : Lady President's Stableford BL 4pm - 5pm
Sun 06 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Medal & 1st Millennium Cup no tee closure play anytime
Tue 08 Jun 2021 9.15amClub Comp. : Medal & 2nd Millennium Cup/1st Nell Priddey BL 4pm - 5pm
Tue 15 Jun 2021 9.15amClub Comp. : Stableford & 2nd Nell Priddey BL 4pm - 5pm
Tue 22 Jun 2021 8.15amClub Comp. : Medal  BL 4pm - 5pm
Sun 27 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Alternative PING 4BBB Stableford  no tee closure play anytime
Tue 29 Jun 2021 9.15amClub Comp. : PING 4BBB Stableford  BL 4pm - 5pm
July 2021
Tue 06 Jul 2021 9.15amClub Comp. : Medal & Finals & Centenary Chalice BL 4pm - 5pm
Sun 11 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Alternative Vets Trophy Stableford no tee closure play anytime
Tue 13 Jul 2021 9.15amClub Comp. : Vets Trophy Stableford
Tue 20 Jul 2021 9.15amClub Comp. : Joyce Whalley Trophy Stableford BL 4pm - 5pm
August 2021
Tue 03 Aug 2021 9.15amClub Comp. : King George Trophy 4BBB Stableford BL 4pm - 5pm
Tue 10 Aug 2021 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Invitation 4BBB Stableford
Tue 17 Aug 2021 9.15amClub Comp. : Lady Captain's Day Stableford BL 4pm - 5pm
Sun 22 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Alternative Golf Foundation Brooch Stableford no tee closure play anytime
Tue 24 Aug 2021 9.15amClub Comp. : Golf Foundation Brooch Stableford BL 4pm - 5pm
Tue 31 Aug 2021 9.15amClub Comp. : Freda Smith 4Somes Medal BL 4pm - 5pm
September 2021
Tue 07 Sep 2021 9.15amClub Comp. : Autumn Meeting Medal
Sun 12 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Alternative J Brown/D Revill 1st eclectic no tee closure play anytime
Tue 14 Sep 2021 9.15amClub Comp. : J Brown/D Revill 1st eclectic
 
Copyright © Chilwell Manor Golf Club Registered in England # 00184202, 2008-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View