Ladies Club Competition Overview

September 2019
Mon 23 Sep 2019 11.15amClub Comp. : Lady Past Captains' Stableford 10 holes
Tue 24 Sep 2019 9.15amClub Comp. : Stableford
Mon 30 Sep 2019 10.50amClub Comp. : Past Presidents' Stableford 10 holes - meal 6.30pm
October 2019
Tue 01 Oct 2019 9.15amClub Comp. : 1st rnd Dorothy Revill/J Brown Eclectic
Sun 06 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Alternative 1st rnd Dorothy Revill.Jay Brown  no tee reservation play anytime
Tue 15 Oct 2019 9.15amClub Comp. : J Brown/D Revill eclectic
Tue 22 Oct 2019 9.15amClub Comp. : Stableford greenkeepers fund
Tue 29 Oct 2019 9.15amClub Comp. : J Brown/D Revill eclectic
November 2019
Sun 03 Nov 2019Club Comp. : Alternative 1st rnd Winter Eclectic no tee reservation play anytime
Tue 05 Nov 2019 9.15amClub Comp. : 1st rnd Winter Eclectic
Sun 10 Nov 2019Club Comp. : alternative 2nd rnd Winter eclectic no tee reservation play anytime
Tue 12 Nov 2019 9.15amClub Comp. : 2nd rnd Winter Eclectic
Tue 12 Nov 2019 6.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies Presentation Evening
Tue 19 Nov 2019 9.15amClub Comp. : TBA
Tue 26 Nov 2019 9.15amClub Comp. : TBA
December 2019
Tue 10 Dec 2019Club Comp. : Shotgun Start Christmas Robins
January 2020
Tue 07 Jan 2020 9.15amClub Comp. : Greensome Stableford TBC
Tue 14 Jan 2020 9.15amClub Comp. : AM-AM Stableford TBC
Tue 21 Jan 2020 9.15amClub Comp. : Stableford  bring & take TBC
Tue 28 Jan 2020 9.15amClub Comp. : Gruesome Stableford TBC
February 2020
Tue 04 Feb 2020 9.15amClub Comp. : Yellow Peril Stableford TBC
Tue 11 Feb 2020 9.15amClub Comp. : 3,2,1 Stableford TBC
Tue 18 Feb 2020 9.15amClub Comp. : Greensome Stableford TBC
Tue 25 Feb 2020Club Comp. : TBD
March 2020
Tue 03 Mar 2020 10.30amClub Comp. : Stableford 10 holes
Tue 10 Mar 2020 9.15amClub Comp. : Medal 15 hole
Tue 17 Mar 2020 9.15amClub Comp. : Stableford 15 holes
Tue 24 Mar 2020 9.15amClub Comp. : 4BBB Stableford 18 hole
Tue 31 Mar 2020 9.15amClub Comp. : Medal 18 holes
April 2020
Tue 07 Apr 2020 9.15amClub Comp. : Joyce Whalley Stableford BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
Sun 12 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Alternative Club Coronation 4somes/Etta Strefford play anytime
Tue 14 Apr 2020 9.15amClub Comp. : Club Coronation 4somes/Etta Strefford BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
Sun 19 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Alternative medal/President's Cup Qualifier play anytime
Tue 21 Apr 2020 9.15amClub Comp. : Medal/President's Cup qualifier BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
Sun 26 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Alternative Jimmy Lee Pitcher 4BBB Medal play anytime
Tue 28 Apr 2020 9.15amClub Comp. : Jimmy Lee Pitcher 4BBB medal BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
May 2020
Tue 05 May 2020 9.15amClub Comp. : Spring Meeting Medal BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
Sun 10 May 2020Club Comp. : Alternative R&A Coronation 4somes play anytime
Tue 12 May 2020 9.15amClub Comp. : R&A Coronation 4somes BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
Tue 19 May 2020 9.15amClub Comp. : Stableford & Finals BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
Sun 24 May 2020Club Comp. : Alternative Stableford GT National Pairs play before 10.30 or after 3.30
Tue 26 May 2020 9.15amClub Comp. : Stableford & qualifier Golf Trust National Pairs BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
June 2020
Tue 02 Jun 2020 9.15amClub Comp. : Lady President's Competition  BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
Fri 05 Jun 2020 3.30pmClub Comp. : Lady VC vs Lady Capt comp
Sun 07 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Medal/1st Millennium Cup play anytime
Tue 09 Jun 2020 9.15amClub Comp. : Medal/2nd rnd Millennium Cup/1st rnd Nell Priddey BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
Tue 16 Jun 2020 9.15amClub Comp. : Stableford/2nd rnd Nell Priddey BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
Tue 23 Jun 2020 9.15amClub Comp. : Medal BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
Sun 28 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Alternative PING 4BBB Stableford
Tue 30 Jun 2020 9.15amClub Comp. : PING 4BBB Stableford BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
July 2020
Sun 05 Jul 2020 11.30amClub Comp. : Captain's Day for Ladies Tee closed 11.15
Tue 07 Jul 2020 9.15amClub Comp. : Medal/Finals/Centenary Chalice BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
Tue 14 Jul 2020 9.15amClub Comp. : Freda Smith 4somes medal
Sun 26 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Alternative Vets Stableford play anytime
Tue 28 Jul 2020 9.15amClub Comp. : Vets Trophy Stableford BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
August 2020
Tue 04 Aug 2020 9.15amClub Comp. : King George Trophy BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
Tue 11 Aug 2020 11.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Invitation 4BBB Stableford
Tue 18 Aug 2020 9.15amClub Comp. : Stableford/Golf FoundationBrooch BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
Tue 25 Aug 2020 9.15amClub Comp. : Lady Capt Day BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
September 2020
Tue 01 Sep 2020 9.15amClub Comp. : Autumn Meeting Medal BL 4.15pm - 5.00pm
Fri 04 Sep 2020 3.30pmClub Comp. : Lady Capt vs Lady Vice Capt meal 6.30pm - 7.00pm
Tue 08 Sep 2020 9.15amClub Comp. : Stableford
Tue 15 Sep 2020 9.15amClub Comp. : Medal
Mon 21 Sep 2020 10.30amClub Comp. : Lady Past Captains' Stableford 10 holes
Tue 22 Sep 2020 9.15amClub Comp. : Stableford
 
Copyright © Chilwell Manor Golf Club Registered in England # 00184202, 2008-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View