Ladies Club Competition Overview

October 2021
Tue 26 Oct 2021 9.15amClub Comp. : Greensome Stableford  Greenkeepers Xmas Fund
November 2021
Tue 02 Nov 2021 9.15amClub Comp. : Texas Scramble
Tue 09 Nov 2021 9.20amClub Comp. : Greensome Stableford
Tue 16 Nov 2021 9.15amClub Comp. : Stableford NQ
Tue 23 Nov 2021 9.15amClub Comp. : Waltz 3-ball Stableford
Tue 30 Nov 2021 9.15amClub Comp. : AM-AM Stableford 3-ball
December 2021
Tue 07 Dec 2021 9.30amClub Comp. : Christmas Robins Shotgun Start holes 1-8 &18
Tue 14 Dec 2021 9.20amClub Comp. : 3 clubs & putter Stableford
Tue 21 Dec 2021 9.20amClub Comp. : Flag competition 10 hole
Tue 28 Dec 2021Club Comp. : friendly golf
January 2022
Tue 04 Jan 2022 9.30amClub Comp. : TBD
Tue 11 Jan 2022 9.30amClub Comp. : TBD
Tue 18 Jan 2022 9.30amClub Comp. : TBD
Tue 25 Jan 2022 9.30amClub Comp. : TBD
February 2022
Tue 01 Feb 2022 9.30amClub Comp. : TBD
Tue 08 Feb 2022 9.30amClub Comp. : TBD
Tue 15 Feb 2022 9.30amClub Comp. : Greensome Stableford
Tue 22 Feb 2022 10.30amClub Comp. : 10 hole Stableford
March 2022
Tue 01 Mar 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : 15 hole Stableford
Tue 08 Mar 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : 15 hole medal TBD
Tue 15 Mar 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : 15 hole Stableford TBD
Tue 22 Mar 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : 4BBB Stableford 18 hole
Tue 29 Mar 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : Medal 18 & 9 hole Stableford
April 2022
Tue 05 Apr 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : Stableford
Tue 12 Apr 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : Club Coronation 4somes medal & Etta Strefford
Tue 19 Apr 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : Medal President's Cup qualifier
Sun 24 Apr 2022Club Comp. : Alternative Jimmy Lee 4BBB medal play anytime
Tue 26 Apr 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : Jimmy Lee Pitcher 4BBB medal
May 2022
Tue 03 May 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : Spring meeting medal
Fri 06 May 2022 3.30pmClub Comp. : Lady Capt vs Lady Capt 10 hole
Tue 10 May 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : R&A Coronation 4somes medal
Tue 17 May 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : Stableford & finals
Sun 22 May 2022Club Comp. : Alternative Stableford & finals play anytime
Tue 24 May 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : Stableford & GTNP qualifier
June 2022
Tue 07 Jun 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : Lady President's Day Stableford
Sun 12 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Medal & 1st rnd Millennium Cup play anytime
Tue 14 Jun 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : Medal, 2nd rnd Millennium, 1st rnd Nell Priddey
Tue 21 Jun 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : Stableford/2nd rnd Nell Priddey
Tue 28 Jun 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : Lady Captain's Day
July 2022
Sun 03 Jul 2022 11.30amClub Comp. : Captain's Day for Ladies Tee closed 11.15
Tue 05 Jul 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : Medal & finals/Centenary Chalice
Mon 11 Jul 2022 7.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies committee meeting
Tue 12 Jul 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : TBD
Tue 19 Jul 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : Stableford Joyce Whalley Trophy
Sun 24 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Alternative Vets Trophy Stableford play anytime
Tue 26 Jul 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : Stableford Vets Trophy
August 2022
Tue 02 Aug 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : Seafarer's UK 4BBB Stableford
Tue 09 Aug 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies Invitation 4BBB Stableford
Tue 16 Aug 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : Lady Captain's Fun Day
Tue 23 Aug 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : Stableford
Tue 30 Aug 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : Freda Smith 4somes medal
September 2022
Tue 06 Sep 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : Autumn Meeting medal & 9 hole Stableford
Sun 11 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Alternative 1st rnd J Brown/D Revill eclectic play anytime
Tue 13 Sep 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : 1st rnd J Brown/D Revill eclectic
Wed 14 Sep 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies Open
Mon 19 Sep 2022 10.00amClub Comp. : Lady Past Captains 10 hole Stableford
Fri 23 Sep 2022 3.30pmClub Comp. : Lady Capt vs Lady Capt 10 hole
Mon 26 Sep 2022 10.00amClub Comp. : Lady Past Presidents 10 hole Stableford
Tue 27 Sep 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : 3rd/final rnd J Brown/D Revill eclectic
Thu 29 Sep 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : 2nd rnd J Brown/D Revill eclectic
October 2022
Sun 02 Oct 2022Club Comp. : Alternative 1st rnd winter eclectic play anytime
Tue 04 Oct 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : 1st rnd winter eclectic
Tue 11 Oct 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : casual golf
Tue 18 Oct 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : 2nd rnd winter eclectic
 
Copyright © Chilwell Manor Golf Club Registered in England # 00184202, 2008-2021. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View