Ladies Club Competition Overview

October 2018
Tue 16 Oct 2018 9.15amClub Comp. : J Brown/D Revill eclectic
Tue 23 Oct 2018 9.15amClub Comp. : Greensome Stableford for Greenkeepers fund
Tue 30 Oct 2018 9.15amClub Comp. : J Brown/D Revill eclectic 18 holes or 1-10, 11-18. Deadline 5th November
November 2018
Sun 04 Nov 2018Club Comp. : Alternative 1st rnd Winter Eclectic no tee reservation play anytime
Tue 06 Nov 2018 9.15amClub Comp. : 1st rnd Winter Eclectic
Sun 11 Nov 2018Club Comp. : alternative 2nd rnd Winter eclectic no tee reservation
Tue 13 Nov 2018 9.15amClub Comp. : 2nd rnd Winter Eclectic deadline 4th December
Tue 20 Nov 2018 9.15amClub Comp. : Gruesome Stableford 15 holes
Tue 27 Nov 2018 9.15amClub Comp. : Yellow Peril Stableford 15 holes
December 2018
Tue 04 Dec 2018 9.15amClub Comp. : winter eclectic deadline
Tue 11 Dec 2018 9.15amClub Comp. : TBA
Tue 18 Dec 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Shotgun Start Christmas Robins meal 1.30pm tbc
January 2019
Tue 08 Jan 2019 9.15amClub Comp. : Greensome Stableford tbc
Tue 15 Jan 2019 9.15amClub Comp. : AM-AM Stableford tbc
Tue 22 Jan 2019 9.15amClub Comp. : Stableford tbc
Tue 29 Jan 2019 9.15amClub Comp. : Gruesome Stableford tbc
February 2019
Tue 05 Feb 2019 9.15amClub Comp. : Yellow Peril Stableford tbc
Tue 12 Feb 2019 9.15amClub Comp. : 3,2,1Stableford tbc
Tue 19 Feb 2019 9.15amClub Comp. : Greensome Stableford tbc
Tue 26 Feb 2019 10.15amClub Comp. : Coffee morning 9.30. 10 hole Stableford  1st tee 10.30
March 2019
Tue 05 Mar 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : 4BBB 15 hole Stableford tbc
Tue 12 Mar 2019 9.15amClub Comp. : Medal 15 hole tbc
Tue 19 Mar 2019 9.15amClub Comp. : Stableford 15 holes tbc
Tue 26 Mar 2019 9.15amClub Comp. : 4BBB Stableford 18 hole
April 2019
Tue 02 Apr 2019 9.15amClub Comp. : Medal
Tue 09 Apr 2019 9.15amClub Comp. : Joyce Whalley Stableford BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
Sun 14 Apr 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Club Coronation 4somes/Etta Strefford
Tue 16 Apr 2019 9.15amClub Comp. : Club Coronation 4somes/Etta Strefford BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
Tue 23 Apr 2019 9.15amClub Comp. : Medal/President's Cup qualifier BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
Tue 30 Apr 2019 9.15amClub Comp. : Jimmy Lee Pitcher 4BBB medal BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
May 2019
Tue 07 May 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Spring Meeting Medal BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
Sun 12 May 2019Club Comp. : Alternative R&A Peugeot Coronation 4somes no tee reservation play anytime
Tue 14 May 2019 9.15amClub Comp. : R&A Peugeot Coronation 4somes BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
Tue 21 May 2019 9.15amClub Comp. : Stableford & Finals BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
Sun 26 May 2019Club Comp. : Stableford & qualifier Golf Trust National Pairs Alternative day play anytime
Tue 28 May 2019 9.15amClub Comp. : Stableford & qualifier Golf Trust National Pairs BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
June 2019
Tue 04 Jun 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Lady President's Day tbc
Fri 07 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Lady VC vs Lady Capt
Sun 09 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Medal/1st Millennium Cup no tee reservation play anytime
Tue 11 Jun 2019 9.15amClub Comp. : Medal/2nd rnd Millennium Cup/1st rnd Nell Priddey BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
Tue 18 Jun 2019 9.15amClub Comp. : Stableford/2nd rnd Nell Priddey BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
Tue 25 Jun 2019 9.15amClub Comp. : Medal/Silver Spoons BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
Sun 30 Jun 2019 11.30amClub Comp. : Captain's Day for Ladies Tee closed 11.15
July 2019
Tue 02 Jul 2019 9.15amClub Comp. : PING 4BBB Stableford BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
Tue 09 Jul 2019 9.15amClub Comp. : Medal/Finals/Centenary Chalice BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
Tue 16 Jul 2019 9.15amClub Comp. : Freda Smith 4somes medal BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
Sun 28 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Vets Trophy Stableford Alternative day play anytime
Tue 30 Jul 2019 9.15amClub Comp. : Vets Trophy Stableford BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
August 2019
Tue 06 Aug 2019 9.15amClub Comp. : KGFFS 4BBB Stableford BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
Tue 13 Aug 2019 11.45amClub Comp. : Ladies Invitation 4BBB Stableford
Tue 20 Aug 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Lady Capt Day Medal 4.00 - 5.00 BL
Sun 25 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Stableford/Links of London Brooch Alternative day play anytime
Tue 27 Aug 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Stableford/Links of London Brooch BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
September 2019
Tue 03 Sep 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Autumn Meeting Medal
Fri 06 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Lady Capt vs Lady Vice Capt
Sun 08 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Stableford
Tue 10 Sep 2019 9.15amClub Comp. : Stableford
Tue 17 Sep 2019 9.15amClub Comp. : Medal
Tue 24 Sep 2019 9.15amClub Comp. : Stableford
October 2019
Tue 01 Oct 2019 9.15amClub Comp. : 1st rnd Dorothy Revill/J Brown Eclectic
Sun 06 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Alternative 1st rnd Dorothy Revill.Jay Brown  no tee reservation play anytime
Tue 15 Oct 2019 9.15amClub Comp. : J Brown/D Revill eclectic
 
Copyright © Chilwell Manor Golf Club Registered in England # 00184202, 2008-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View