Ladies Club Competition Overview

July 2022
Sun 03 Jul 2022 11.30amClub Comp. : Captain's Day for Ladies Tee closed 11.15
Tue 05 Jul 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : Medal & finals/Centenary Chalice
Tue 12 Jul 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : Gruesome
Tue 12 Jul 2022 7.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies committee meeting
Tue 19 Jul 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : Stableford Joyce Whalley Trophy
Sun 24 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Alternative Vets Trophy Stableford play anytime
Tue 26 Jul 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : Stableford Vets Trophy
August 2022
Tue 02 Aug 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : Seafarer's UK 4BBB Stableford
Tue 09 Aug 2022 11.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Invitation 4BBB Stableford
Tue 16 Aug 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : Lady Captain's Fun Day 4 ball 15 hole AM-AM
Tue 23 Aug 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : Stableford
Tue 30 Aug 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : Freda Smith 4somes medal
September 2022
Tue 06 Sep 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : Autumn Meeting medal & 9 hole Stableford
Sun 11 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Alternative 1st rnd J Brown/D Revill eclectic play anytime
Tue 13 Sep 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : 1st rnd J Brown/D Revill eclectic
Wed 14 Sep 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies Open
Mon 19 Sep 2022 10.00amClub Comp. : Lady Past Captains 10 hole Stableford
Tue 20 Sep 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : 2nd rnd J Brown/D Revill eclectic
Fri 23 Sep 2022 3.30pmClub Comp. : Lady Capt vs Lady Vice-Capt 10 hole
Mon 26 Sep 2022 10.00amClub Comp. : Lady Past Presidents 10 hole Stableford
Tue 27 Sep 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : 3rd/final rnd J Brown/D Revill eclectic
October 2022
Sun 02 Oct 2022Club Comp. : Alternative 1st rnd winter eclectic play anytime
Tue 04 Oct 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : 1st rnd winter eclectic
Tue 11 Oct 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : 2nd rnd winter eclectic
Tue 18 Oct 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : casual golf
Tue 25 Oct 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : Greensome Stableford Greenkeepers fund
November 2022
Tue 01 Nov 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : TBD
Tue 15 Nov 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : TBD
Tue 22 Nov 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : TBD
Tue 29 Nov 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : TBD
December 2022
Mon 05 Dec 2022 7.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies committee meeting small lounge
Tue 06 Dec 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : casual golf
Tue 13 Dec 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : Christmas Robins shotgun start
January 2023
Tue 03 Jan 2023 9.30amClub Comp. : TBD
Tue 10 Jan 2023 9.30amClub Comp. : TBD
Tue 17 Jan 2023 9.30amClub Comp. : TBD
Tue 24 Jan 2023 9.30amClub Comp. : TBD
Tue 31 Jan 2023 9.30amClub Comp. : TBD
February 2023
Tue 07 Feb 2023 9.30amClub Comp. : TBD
Tue 14 Feb 2023 9.30amClub Comp. : TBD
Tue 21 Feb 2023 9.30amClub Comp. : TBD
Tue 28 Feb 2023 9.30amClub Comp. : Greensome Stableford
March 2023
Tue 07 Mar 2023 10.30amClub Comp. : 10 hole Stableford
Tue 14 Mar 2023 9.30amClub Comp. : medal 15 hole
Tue 21 Mar 2023 9.30amClub Comp. : 4BBB Stableford 15 holes
Tue 28 Mar 2023 9.30amClub Comp. : Stableford 15 holes
April 2023
Tue 04 Apr 2023 9.20amClub Comp. : Stableford
Sun 09 Apr 2023Club Comp. : Alternative club coronation 4somes no tee closure, play anytime
Tue 11 Apr 2023 9.20amClub Comp. : club coronation 4somes medal/Etta Strefford
Tue 18 Apr 2023 9.20amClub Comp. : President's Cup Qualifier medal
Sun 23 Apr 2023Club Comp. : Alternative Jimmy Lee Pitcher 4BBB medal no tee closure, play anytime
Tue 25 Apr 2023 9.20amClub Comp. : Jimmy Lee Pitcher 4BBB medal
May 2023
Tue 02 May 2023 9.20amClub Comp. : 4somes Medal
Fri 05 May 2023 3.45amClub Comp. : Lady Capt v Lady Vice-Captain 10 hole meal after comp
Tue 09 May 2023 9.10amClub Comp. : Spring Meeting medal
Tue 16 May 2023 9.10amClub Comp. : Stableford & finals
Sun 21 May 2023Club Comp. : Alternative qualifier GTNP Stableford no tee closure, play anytime
Tue 23 May 2023 9.10amClub Comp. : Qualifier GTNP Stableford
June 2023
Tue 06 Jun 2023 9.10amClub Comp. : Lady Captain's away-day Birstall reciprocal
Sun 11 Jun 2023Club Comp. : Alternative 1st Millennium Cup/1st Nell Priddey  medal no tee closure, play anytime
Tue 13 Jun 2023 9.10amClub Comp. : 2nd Millen Cup/1st Nell Priddey medal
Tue 20 Jun 2023 9.10amClub Comp. : 2nd rnd Nell Priddey Stableford
Tue 27 Jun 2023 9.10amClub Comp. : Lady President's Day Stableford
 
Copyright © Chilwell Manor Golf Club Registered in England # 00184202, 2008-2022. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View