Mens Match Overview

April 2019
Mon 01 Apr 2019 3.00pmHome Match : Scratch League - Men's Chilwell Manor V Rufford Park
Mon 08 Apr 2019 4.00pmAway Match : Men's Interclub 1st Round Chilwell Manor V Sherwood @ Ruddington
Thu 11 Apr 2019 3.45pmHome Match : A/B Matches Beeston Fields Home and Away
Thu 25 Apr 2019 3.45pmHome Match : A/B Match Chilwell v Erewash
May 2019
Tue 07 May 2019 4.00pmAway Match : Scratch League - Men's Newark V Chilwell Manor
Thu 09 May 2019Away Match : Stanton v Chilwell A/B Match
Tue 28 May 2019 4.00pmAway Match : Scratch League - Men's Mapperley V Chilwell Manor
Thu 30 May 2019 3.45pmHome Match : A/B Match Chilwell v Trent Lock
June 2019
Mon 17 Jun 2019 3.35pmHome Match : Scratch League - Men's Chilwell Manor V Norwood Park
Mon 24 Jun 2019 4.00pmAway Match : Scratch League - Men's Rufford Park v Chilwell Manor
Thu 27 Jun 2019 4.00pmAway Match : A/B Match The Nottinghamshire v Chilwell
July 2019
Thu 11 Jul 2019 3.45pmHome Match : Chilwell v Wollaton A/B Match
Thu 18 Jul 2019 3.45pmHome Match : A/B Chilwell v The Nottinghamshire
Mon 22 Jul 2019 3.45pmHome Match : Scratch League - Men's Chilwell Manor V Newark
August 2019
Thu 08 Aug 2019 3.45pmHome Match : Chilwell v Ruddington A/B Match
Mon 12 Aug 2019 3.45pmHome Match : Scratch League - Men's Chilwell Manor V Mapperley
Thu 15 Aug 2019Away Match : A/B Chilwell v Mapperley
Mon 19 Aug 2019 4.00pmAway Match : Scratch League Men's Norwood Park V Chilwell Manor
Thu 22 Aug 2019 3.45pmHome Match : A/B Match Chilwell v Rushcliffe
September 2019
Thu 12 Sep 2019Away Match : Radcliffe v Chilwell A/B Match 3.30 p.m.
 
Copyright © Chilwell Manor Golf Club Registered in England # 00184202, 2008-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View