Mens Club Competitions Overview

January 2019
Sat 19 Jan 2019 6.30amClub Comp. : Winter Eclectic Round 4
Sat 26 Jan 2019Club Comp. : Winter Eclectic Round 5
February 2019
Sat 02 Feb 2019Club Comp. : Winter Eclectic Round 6
Sat 16 Feb 2019Club Comp. : Winter Eclectic Final Round
March 2019
Sat 09 Mar 2019Club Comp. : Competition TBD
Sat 16 Mar 2019Club Comp. : Competition TBD
Sat 23 Mar 2019Club Comp. : Saturday Medal, Oliver Morris & Lombard
Sat 30 Mar 2019Club Comp. : Sine Nominee - Foursomes
April 2019
Thu 04 Apr 2019Club Comp. : Thursday Medal
Sat 06 Apr 2019Club Comp. : Stableford Competition
Sat 13 Apr 2019Club Comp. : Oliver Morris 1st Rnd/Lombard Qualifier
Sat 20 Apr 2019Club Comp. : Saturday Medal & Willows Qualifier
May 2019
Thu 02 May 2019Club Comp. : Thursday Medal
Sat 04 May 2019Club Comp. : Chilwell Egg Cups
Sat 11 May 2019Club Comp. : Stableford Competition
Sat 18 May 2019Club Comp. : Spring Invitation
Sat 25 May 2019Club Comp. : Saturday Medal & Spring Scratch & Eclectic
June 2019
Sat 01 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Gold Medal Finals and Sharpe Trophy 36 holes
Thu 06 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Thursday Medal
Sat 08 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Fun Competition TBD
Sun 09 Jun 2019 6.00amClub Comp. : Larks Trophy Shotgun Start
Sat 15 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Stableford Competition
Sat 22 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Saturday Medal, Cantrell Bowl and Eclectic
Thu 27 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford
Sat 29 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Club Championship 36 Hole Scratch Competition
July 2019
Thu 04 Jul 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Thursday Medal
Sat 06 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Captain's Day Better Ball Stableford
Sat 13 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Stableford competition
Sat 27 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Saturday Medal, Queen's Cup 1st round & Eclectic
Sun 28 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Sunday Stableford No tee reservations
August 2019
Thu 01 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Thursday Medal
Sat 03 Aug 2019Club Comp. : 9-6-3 Competition
Wed 07 Aug 2019 3.15pmClub Comp. : "Two Bob Bit" - Notts Scottish 3.30p.m
Sat 10 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Bryan Moss Trophy
Tue 20 Aug 2019 4.15pmClub Comp. : Lady Capt Day from 11th tee
September 2019
Thu 05 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Thursday Medal
Sat 07 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Autumn Invitation
Sat 14 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Dave Nelson Trophy
Sat 28 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Medal,Vet's Trophy, Queen's Cup 2nd & Ecelctic
October 2019
Thu 03 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Thursday Medal
 
Copyright © Chilwell Manor Golf Club Registered in England # 00184202, 2008-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View