Mens Club Competitions Overview

May 2021
Thu 13 May 2021Club Comp. : Thursday Medal
Sat 15 May 2021Club Comp. : Gold Medal Finals and Sharpe Trophy 36 holes
Sat 22 May 2021Club Comp. : Yellow Ball Stableford Competition - Non qualifier
June 2021
Thu 03 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Thursday Medal and Plackett Cup Thursday Medal winners in the prior 12 months qualify for Plackett Cup. Best Nett score. Max handicap 20
Sat 05 Jun 2021 6.30amClub Comp. : Garrison Shield - Pairs Stableford
Sat 12 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Royal British Legion 100th Anniversary Stableford
Sun 13 Jun 2021 6.00amClub Comp. : Larks Trophy Shotgun Start
Sat 19 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Saturday Medal
Sun 27 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Club Championship  8.30 & 13.30
July 2021
Thu 01 Jul 2021 8.00amClub Comp. : Thursday Medal
Sat 03 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Stableford & Veteran's Trophy  +55 for Trophy
Sat 10 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Captain's Day  Pairs Stableford
Sat 24 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Saturday Medal, Queen's Cup 1st round & Eclectic
August 2021
Thu 05 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Thursday Medal
Sat 07 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Bryan Moss Trophy
Thu 19 Aug 2021 3.15pmClub Comp. : 2 B0b's bit/Notts Scottish
September 2021
Thu 02 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Thursday Medal
Sat 11 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Dave Nelson Trophy
Sat 18 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Chilwell Egg Cups
Sat 25 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Medal, Autumn Scratch & Ecelctic
October 2021
Thu 07 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Thursday Medal
January 2022
Sat 15 Jan 2022Club Comp. : Winter Eclectic Round 4
February 2022
Sat 05 Feb 2022Club Comp. : Winter Eclectic Round 5
Sat 12 Feb 2022Club Comp. : Medford
Sat 19 Feb 2022Club Comp. : Winter Eclectic Final Round 6
March 2022
Sat 19 Mar 2022Club Comp. : Pairs Better Ball
Sat 26 Mar 2022Club Comp. : Saturday Medal and Willows Qualifier
April 2022
Sat 02 Apr 2022Club Comp. : Stableford Competition
Thu 07 Apr 2022Club Comp. : Thursday Medal
Sat 23 Apr 2022Club Comp. : The Cantrell Bowl
May 2022
Thu 05 May 2022Club Comp. : Thursday Medal
 
Copyright © Chilwell Manor Golf Club Registered in England # 00184202, 2008-2021. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View