Mens Club Competitions Overview

April 2018
Thu 19 Apr 2018Club Comp. : Cancelled
Sat 21 Apr 2018Club Comp. : Saturday Medal & Willows Qualifier
May 2018
Thu 03 May 2018Club Comp. : Thursday Medal
Sat 05 May 2018Club Comp. : Chilwell Egg Cups
Sat 12 May 2018Club Comp. : Stableford Competition
Sat 19 May 2018Club Comp. : Spring Invitation
Sat 26 May 2018Club Comp. : Saturday Medal & Spring Scratch & Eclectic
June 2018
Sat 02 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Gold Medal Finals and Sharpe Trophy 36 holes
Sat 09 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Fun Competition TBD
Sun 10 Jun 2018 6.00amClub Comp. : Larks Trophy Shotgun Start
Thu 14 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Thursday Medal
Sat 16 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Stableford Competition
Sat 23 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Saturday Medal, Cantrell Bowl and Eclectic
Thu 28 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford
Sat 30 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Club Championship 36 Hole Scratch Competition
July 2018
Thu 05 Jul 2018 8.00amClub Comp. : Thursday Medal
Sat 07 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Captain's Day Competition
Tue 10 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Men's Competition 11th tee 4.15p.m
Sat 14 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Stableford competition
Sat 21 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Fun Competition TBD
Sat 28 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Saturday Medal, Queen's Cup 1st round & Eclectic
Sun 29 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Sunday Stableford No tee reservations
August 2018
Thu 02 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Thursday Medal
Sat 04 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Competition TBD
Wed 08 Aug 2018 3.15pmClub Comp. : "Two Bob Bit" - Notts Scottish 3.30p.m
Sat 11 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Bryan Moss Trophy
September 2018
Thu 06 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Thursday Medal
Sat 08 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Autumn Invitation
Sat 15 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Dave Nelson Trophy
October 2018
Thu 04 Oct 2018Club Comp. : Thursday Medal
 
Copyright © Chilwell Manor Golf Club Registered in England # 00184202, 2008-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View