Mens Club Competitions Overview

April 2020
Thu 02 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Thursday Medal
Sat 04 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Stableford Competition
Sat 18 Apr 2020Club Comp. : The Cantrell Bowl
May 2020
Sat 09 May 2020Club Comp. : Stableford Competition
Sat 30 May 2020Club Comp. : Gold Medal Finals and Sharpe Trophy 36 holes
June 2020
Thu 04 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Thursday Medal and Plackett Cup Thursday Medal winners in the prior 12 months qualify for Plackett Cup. Best Nett score. Max handicap 20
Sat 06 Jun 2020 6.30amClub Comp. : Garrison Shield - Pairs Stableford
Sun 14 Jun 2020 6.00amClub Comp. : Larks Trophy Shotgun Start
Sat 20 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Club Championship & Steve Howarth Trophy Club Champ 36 Hole Scratch Steve Howarth 18 hole medal
Sat 27 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Saturday Medal and Summer Eclectic
July 2020
Thu 02 Jul 2020 8.00amClub Comp. : Thursday Medal
Sat 04 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Stableford - Veteran's Trophy
Sat 11 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Captain's Day  Pairs Stableford
Sat 18 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Willoughby Clarets  Pairs
Sat 25 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Saturday Medal, Queen's Cup 1st round & Eclectic
Sun 26 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Sunday Stableford No tee reservations
August 2020
Wed 05 Aug 2020 3.15pmClub Comp. : "Two Bob Bit" - Notts Scottish 3.30p.m
Thu 06 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Thursday Medal
Sat 08 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Bryan Moss Trophy
September 2020
Thu 03 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Thursday Medal
Sat 12 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Dave Nelson Trophy
Sat 19 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Chilwell Egg Cups
Sat 26 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Medal, Autumn Scratch & Ecelctic
October 2020
Thu 01 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Thursday Medal
January 2021
Sat 16 Jan 2021 8.00amClub Comp. : Winter Eclectic Round 4
Sat 23 Jan 2021 8.00amClub Comp. : Winter Eclectic Round 5
March 2021
Sat 27 Mar 2021Club Comp. : Saturday medal and Willows Qualifier
April 2021
Thu 01 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Thursday Medal
 
Copyright © Chilwell Manor Golf Club Registered in England # 00184202, 2008-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View