Mens Club Competitions Overview

June 2019
Sat 01 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Gold Medal Finals and Sharpe Trophy 36 holes
Thu 06 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Thursday Medal
Sat 08 Jun 2019 6.30amClub Comp. : D-Day Waltz
Sun 09 Jun 2019 6.00amClub Comp. : Larks Trophy Shotgun Start
Sat 15 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Paul Wilson 25th Anniversary Shield Stableford
Sat 22 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Saturday Medal and Summer Eclectic
Thu 27 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford
Sat 29 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Club Championship 36 Hole Scratch Competition
Sat 29 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Steve Howarth Trophy  Medal
July 2019
Thu 04 Jul 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Thursday Medal
Sat 06 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Captain's Day Better Ball Stableford
Sat 13 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Veteran's Trophy Stableford competition
Sat 20 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Willoughby Clarets  Pairs
Sat 27 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Saturday Medal, Queen's Cup 1st round & Eclectic
Sun 28 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Sunday Stableford No tee reservations
August 2019
Thu 01 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Thursday Medal
Sat 03 Aug 2019Club Comp. : 9-6-3 Competition
Wed 07 Aug 2019 3.15pmClub Comp. : "Two Bob Bit" - Notts Scottish 3.30p.m
Sat 10 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Bryan Moss Trophy
Tue 20 Aug 2019 4.15pmClub Comp. : Lady Capt Day from 11th tee
September 2019
Thu 05 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Thursday Medal
Sat 14 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Dave Nelson Trophy
Sat 21 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Chilwell Egg Cups
Sat 28 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Medal, Autumn Scratch & Ecelctic
October 2019
Thu 03 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Thursday Medal
March 2020
Sat 21 Mar 2020Club Comp. : Pairs Better Ball
Sat 28 Mar 2020Club Comp. : Saturday medal and Willows Qualifier
April 2020
Thu 02 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Thursday Medal
Sat 04 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Stableford Competition
Sat 18 Apr 2020Club Comp. : The Cantrell Bowl
May 2020
Sat 09 May 2020Club Comp. : Stableford Competition
 
Copyright © Chilwell Manor Golf Club Registered in England # 00184202, 2008-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View