Ladies Match Overview

March 2021
Tue 02 Mar 2021 9.15amAway Match : 4BBB Stableford TBC
April 2021
Wed 14 Apr 2021 10.15amHome Match : Friendly v Springwater 4x4 ball 1st tee 10.30
Fri 16 Apr 2021 10.45amHome Match : Friendly v The Nottinghamshire  1st tee 11.00
Fri 23 Apr 2021Away Match : Bronze league v Trent Lock 1st tee 10.30
May 2021
Thu 06 May 2021Away Match : Friendly v Ruddington 1st tee 1.30
Fri 21 May 2021 10.15amHome Match : Bronze league v Trent Lock 1st tee 10.30
Fri 28 May 2021 10.45amHome Match : Silver League v Stanton-on-the-Wolds 1st tee 11.00
June 2021
Fri 04 Jun 2021 10.15amHome Match : friendly vs Beeston Fields 1st tee 10.30
Mon 07 Jun 2021Away Match : Bronze League vs College Pines  Away tee time 1 for 1.30 p.m.
Sun 20 Jun 2021 11.00amHome Match : Scratch Ladies v Norwood 10.30 a.m for 11 a.m. tee time
Wed 23 Jun 2021Away Match : silver league vs Worksop 1st tee 11.30
Wed 30 Jun 2021Away Match : Chilwell Ladies v Sherwood  10 for 10.30 a.m.
July 2021
Fri 02 Jul 2021 10.15amHome Match : Bronze league vs Radcliffe-on-Trent 1st tee 10.30
Wed 14 Jul 2021Away Match : Silver League v Stanton-on-the-Wolds 1st tee 11.00am
Fri 16 Jul 2021Away Match : Bronze league vs Radcliffe-on-Trent 1st tee 10.30
Fri 23 Jul 2021 4.45pmHome Match : Ladies Scratch vs Ruddington 1st tee 5.00pm 3x singles match play
Tue 27 Jul 2021Away Match : Lady Captain's Away-Day Newark reciprocal
Fri 30 Jul 2021 10.00amHome Match : Chilwell v Worksop 10 a.m. for 10.30 a.m.
August 2021
Fri 06 Aug 2021 10.00amHome Match : Chilwell Ladies v Sherwood 10 a.m. for 10.30 a.m.
Wed 11 Aug 2021Away Match : Friendly v Radcliffe-on-Trent 1st tee 11.00
Mon 16 Aug 2021 10.30amHome Match : Chilwell Ladies v College Pines Tee time 10.30 for 11 a.m.
September 2021
Fri 17 Sep 2021 10.15amHome Match : Friendly v Wollaton 1st tee 10.30 4 x 4 balls
 
Copyright © Chilwell Manor Golf Club Registered in England # 00184202, 2008-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View