Chilwell Manor Golf Club
Chilwell Manor Golf Club
Chilwell Manor Golf Club

Ladies Match Overview


April 2024
Mon 22 Apr 2024Away Match : Silver league v College Pines 1st tee 12.30
Fri 26 Apr 2024Away Match : Friendly v Beeston Fields 10 for 10.30 start
May 2024
Wed 08 May 2024 10.50amHome Match : Silver league v Oakmere Admirals 1st tee 11.00
Mon 13 May 2024Away Match : Bronze league v Notts Ladies Hollinwell 1st tee 12.00
Thu 16 May 2024Away Match : Silver league v Serlby 1st tee 12.00
Wed 22 May 2024 10.50amHome Match : Silver league v College Pines 1st tee 11.00am
Thu 30 May 2024 10.00amHome Match : Chilwell v Radcliffe on Trent - Friendly  10 a.m. for 10.30 a.m. start
June 2024
Mon 03 Jun 2024 10.00amHome Match : Ladies friendly v Ruddington 10 for 10.30 start
Wed 12 Jun 2024 10.20amHome Match : Bronze league v Notts Ladies Hollinwell 1st tee 10.30
Wed 19 Jun 2024 10.00amHome Match : Ladies friendly v Springwater 10 for 10.30 start
Wed 26 Jun 2024Away Match : Bronze league v Oakmere Admirals 1st tee 12.30
July 2024
Wed 17 Jul 2024Away Match : Silver league v Oakmere Admirals 1st tee 12.30
August 2024
Mon 05 Aug 2024 1.20pmHome Match : Ladies Interclub Foursomes clubs TBC 1st tee 1.30
Tue 20 Aug 2024Away Match : Ladies away-day to Cosby reciprocal times TBC
Wed 21 Aug 2024 10.50amHome Match : Bronze league v Oakmere Admirals 1st tee 11.00
September 2024
Fri 06 Sep 2024Away Match : Chilwell Ladies v The Nottinghamshire friendly 10.00 for 10.30 start
Mon 30 Sep 2024 12.30pmAway Match : Friendly v Wollaton 1st tee 12.30