Ladies Match Overview

April 2020
Mon 20 Apr 2020 10.45amHome Match : silver league vs Stanton-on-the-Wolds 1st tee 11.00am
Fri 24 Apr 2020Away Match : Bronze league vs Trent Lock 1st tee 10.30
Mon 27 Apr 2020Away Match : Bronze league vs College Pines 1st tee 13.30
May 2020
Thu 07 May 2020Away Match : Friendly vs Ruddington 1st tee 13.30
Fri 15 May 2020 10.45amHome Match : Friendly v The Nottinghamshire 1st tee 11.00
Wed 20 May 2020 11.15amHome Match : Bronze league vs Trent Lock 1st tee 11.30
Thu 21 May 2020 11.15amHome Match : Friendly v Beeston 1st tee 11.30
Fri 22 May 2020 4.45pmHome Match : ladies scratch vs Coxmoor 1st tee 17.00
June 2020
Wed 10 Jun 2020Away Match : silver league vs Worksop 1st tee 13.30
Fri 19 Jun 2020Away Match : ladies scratch vs Coxmoor 1st tee 17.00
July 2020
Wed 01 Jul 2020Away Match : silver league vs Sherwood Forest 1st tee 10.30am
Fri 03 Jul 2020 10.45amHome Match : Bronze league vs Radcliffe-on-Trent 1st tee 11.00
Wed 15 Jul 2020Away Match : silver league vs Stanton-on-the-Wolds 1st tee 11.00
Fri 17 Jul 2020Away Match : Bronze league vs Radcliffe-on-Trent 1st tee 10.30
Fri 24 Jul 2020 4.45pmHome Match : ladies scratch vs Norwood 1st tee 17.00
Fri 31 Jul 2020 10.45amHome Match : silver league vs Worksop 1st tee 11.00
August 2020
Fri 07 Aug 2020 10.15amHome Match : silver league vs Sherwood Forest 1st tee 11.00am
Wed 12 Aug 2020Away Match : Friendly v Radcliffe  1st tee 10.30
Mon 17 Aug 2020 10.45amHome Match : Bronze league vs College Pines 1st tee 11.00
Mon 17 Aug 2020Away Match : ladies scratch vs Norwood 1st tee 17.00
 
Copyright © Chilwell Manor Golf Club Registered in England # 00184202, 2008-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View