Ladies Match Overview

June 2019
Thu 27 Jun 2019Away Match : Ladies Scratch League v Norwood 1st tee 4.00pm
July 2019
Thu 11 Jul 2019 4.45pmAway Match : Ladies Scratch League vs The Nottinghamshire 1st tee 5pm 3x2 balls
Fri 12 Jul 2019 11.15amHome Match : Bronze league v College Pines 1st tee 11.30am
Sun 21 Jul 2019 11.00amHome Match : Ladies Scratch League v Norwood 3 x 2 balls 1st tee 11.00am
Thu 25 Jul 2019 11.15amAway Match : Silver League v Serlby 1st tee 11.30
Fri 26 Jul 2019 4.50pmHome Match : Ladies Scratch league v Radcliffe-0n-Trent 1st tee 5pm 3x2 balls
August 2019
Fri 02 Aug 2019 11.15amHome Match : Silver League v Southwell 1st tee 11.30am
Mon 05 Aug 2019 10.45amHome Match : Friendly v Radcliffe 1st tee 11.00am
Wed 07 Aug 2019Away Match : Friendly v Nottingham City 1st tee 10.30am
Thu 08 Aug 2019 10.30amHome Match : Ladies Committee v Erewash Ladies Committee  1st tee 10.45
Thu 15 Aug 2019Away Match : Friendly v Ramsdale  1st tee 11.30am
Wed 28 Aug 2019Away Match : silver league v Southwell 1st tee 11.00am
Wed 28 Aug 2019Away Match : Silver league v Southwell 1st tee 11.00am
 
Copyright © Chilwell Manor Golf Club Registered in England # 00184202, 2008-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View