Ladies Match Overview

April 2020
Fri 03 Apr 2020 11.30amAway Match : Ladies Taskers v Ashbourne postponed
Wed 15 Apr 2020 10.45amHome Match : Friendly v Springwater 1st tee 11.00
Fri 24 Apr 2020Away Match : Bronze league vs Trent Lock 1st tee 10.30
Mon 27 Apr 2020Away Match : Bronze league vs College Pines 1st tee 13.30
May 2020
Wed 06 May 2020 11.15amHome Match : Ladies Taskers v Ashbourne 1st tee 11.30
Thu 07 May 2020Away Match : Friendly vs Ruddington 1st tee 13.30
Fri 15 May 2020 10.45amHome Match : Friendly v The Nottinghamshire 1st tee 11.00
Wed 20 May 2020 11.15amHome Match : Bronze league vs Trent Lock 1st tee 11.30
Fri 22 May 2020 4.45pmHome Match : Scratch league v Ruddington 1st tee 5pm 3x2 balls
Thu 28 May 2020 10.45amHome Match : Friendly v Beeston 1st tee 11.00
Fri 29 May 2020 10.45amHome Match : silver league vs Stanton-on-the-Wolds 1st tee 11.00
June 2020
Wed 10 Jun 2020Away Match : silver league vs Worksop 1st tee 13.30
Mon 22 Jun 2020 10.45amHome Match : Friendly v Nottingham City 1st tee 11.00
Fri 26 Jun 2020 5.00pmAway Match : ladies scratch vs Norwood 1st tee 5.00pm
July 2020
Wed 01 Jul 2020Away Match : silver league vs Sherwood Forest 1st tee 10.30am
Fri 03 Jul 2020 10.45amHome Match : Bronze league vs Radcliffe-on-Trent 1st tee 11.00
Thu 09 Jul 2020Away Match : ladies scratch vs Ruddington 1st tee 17.00
Wed 15 Jul 2020Away Match : silver league vs Stanton-on-the-Wolds 1st tee 11.00
Fri 17 Jul 2020Away Match : Bronze league vs Radcliffe-on-Trent 1st tee 10.30
Fri 24 Jul 2020 4.45pmHome Match : ladies scratch vs Norwood 1st tee 17.00
Tue 28 Jul 2020Away Match : Lady Captain's Away-Day Wheatley Golf Club
Fri 31 Jul 2020 10.45amHome Match : silver league vs Worksop 1st tee 11.00
August 2020
Wed 05 Aug 2020Away Match : Ladies Committee v Erewash 1st 10.00
Fri 07 Aug 2020 10.15amHome Match : silver league vs Sherwood Forest 1st tee 11.00am
Wed 12 Aug 2020Away Match : Friendly v Radcliffe  1st tee 10.30
Mon 17 Aug 2020 10.45amHome Match : Bronze league vs College Pines 1st tee 11.00
March 2021
Tue 02 Mar 2021 9.15amAway Match : 4BBB Stableford TBC
 
Copyright © Chilwell Manor Golf Club Registered in England # 00184202, 2008-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View