Mixed Club Competition Overview

March 2018
Sun 25 Mar 2018Club Comp. : Sunday Stableford No tee reservation
April 2018
Sun 08 Apr 2018 1.00pmClub Comp. : Jarvis Cup Qualifier
Sun 22 Apr 2018Club Comp. : Sunday Stableford No tee reservation
May 2018
Thu 17 May 2018 4.00pmClub Comp. : Ryman Trophy Management Committee v Ladies Committee
Sun 20 May 2018 1.00pmClub Comp. : Denny Salvers Mixed 4BBB Stableford
Sun 27 May 2018Club Comp. : Sunday Stableford No tee reservation
June 2018
Sun 03 Jun 2018 1.00pmClub Comp. : Jubilee Trophies Mixed Greensome Medal
Sun 17 Jun 2018 1.00pmClub Comp. : Captain & Lady Captain's Trophy Captain's Choice
Thu 21 Jun 2018 1.00pmClub Comp. : Bill Peach Trophies 18 Hole Medal for Past Captains + meal
July 2018
Mon 02 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Captain's Week Competition
Fri 06 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Captain's week competition
Sun 22 Jul 2018 1.00pmClub Comp. : Chilwell Cup Mixed Foursomes Medal
August 2018
Sun 19 Aug 2018 1.00pmClub Comp. : Gladys Weedop  Mixed Greensome Stableford
September 2018
Sun 16 Sep 2018 1.00pmClub Comp. : Alex Booth Trophy Mixed AM/AM 2 Men and 2 Ladies Random Draw
Copyright © Chilwell Manor Golf Club Registered in England # 00184202, 2008-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View