Ladies Match Overview

April 2018
Fri 13 Apr 2018 10.30amAway Match : Silver League v Radcliffe
Mon 16 Apr 2018 9.30amAway Match : Bronze league vs Wollaton Park
Fri 20 Apr 2018 10.15amHome Match : Friendly v Ramsdale  4 x4 balls
Fri 27 Apr 2018 9.15amHome Match : Silver League v Wollaton  5 pairs singles matchplay
May 2018
Fri 04 May 2018 9.15amHome Match : Bronze league vs Wollaton Park 7 pairs singles matchplay
Fri 25 May 2018 9.30amAway Match : Silver League v Wollaton
Thu 31 May 2018 10.30amAway Match : Friendly vs Ruddington
June 2018
Fri 08 Jun 2018 10.15amHome Match : Silver League v Radcliffe 5 pairs singles matchplay
Thu 21 Jun 2018 10.15amHome Match : Friendly v The Nottinghamshire 4 x 4 balls
Mon 25 Jun 2018 1.30pmAway Match : Silver league v College Pines
Tue 26 Jun 2018Away Match : Lady Capt Away-Day Lingdale
Fri 29 Jun 2018 12.45pmAway Match : Bronze league v Rushcliffe
July 2018
Mon 09 Jul 2018 10.15amHome Match : Silver league v College Pines  5 pairs singles matchplay
Wed 18 Jul 2018 10.15amHome Match : Friendly v Nottigham City 4 x 4 balls
Fri 27 Jul 2018 10.15amHome Match : Bronze league v Rushcliffe 7 pairs singles matchplay
August 2018
Thu 09 Aug 2018Away Match : Ladies Committee v Erewash Ladies Committee
Fri 17 Aug 2018 1.00pmAway Match : Friendly v Coxmoor
September 2018
Fri 14 Sep 2018 10.30amAway Match : Friendly v Radcliffe
Copyright © Chilwell Manor Golf Club Registered in England # 00184202, 2008-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View