Ladies Club Competition Overview

December 2017
Tue 19 Dec 2017 9.00amClub Comp. : Social Golf
January 2018
Tue 02 Jan 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Social Golf
Tue 09 Jan 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Greensome Stableford  10 holes
Tue 16 Jan 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : AM-AM Stableford 10 holes
Tue 23 Jan 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Stableford 10 holes bring & take + meal
Tue 30 Jan 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Gruesome Stableford 10 holes
February 2018
Tue 06 Feb 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Yellow Peril Stableford 10 holes
Tue 13 Feb 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : 3,2,1Stableford 10 holes
Tue 20 Feb 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Greensome Stableford 10 holes
Tue 27 Feb 2018 10.30amClub Comp. : Stableford 10 holes
March 2018
Tue 06 Mar 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : TBA
Tue 13 Mar 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : TBA
Tue 20 Mar 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : TBA
Tue 27 Mar 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : 4BBB Stableford 18 hole BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
April 2018
Tue 03 Apr 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Stableford 18 & 10 Hole BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
Sun 08 Apr 2018 10.15amClub Comp. : Alternative Club Coronation 4somes/Etta Strefford
Tue 10 Apr 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Club Coronation 4somes/Etta Strefford BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
Tue 17 Apr 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Joyce Whalley Stableford BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
Tue 24 Apr 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Medal/President's Cup qualifier BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
May 2018
Tue 01 May 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Jimmy Lee Pitcher 4BBB BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
Sun 06 May 2018 10.15amClub Comp. : Alternative R&A Peugeot Coronation 4somes
Tue 08 May 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : R&A Peugeot Coronation 4somes BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
Tue 15 May 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Spring Meeting Medal BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm, meal
Tue 22 May 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Stableford & Finals BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
Tue 29 May 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Stableford & Qualifier Golf Trust National Pairs BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
June 2018
Fri 01 Jun 2018 4.00pmClub Comp. : Lady VC vs Lady Capt 10 holes + meal
Tue 05 Jun 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Lady President's Day Stableford BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
Sun 10 Jun 2018 10.30amClub Comp. : Medal/1st Millennium Cup
Tue 12 Jun 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Medal/2nd rnd Millennium Cup/1st rnd Nell Priddey BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
Tue 19 Jun 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Stableford/2nd rnd Nell Priddey BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
July 2018
Sun 01 Jul 2018 11.30amClub Comp. : Captain's Day for Ladies Tee closed 11.15
Tue 03 Jul 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : PING 4BBB Stableford BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
Tue 10 Jul 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Medal/Finals/Centenary Chalice BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
Sun 15 Jul 2018 10.15amClub Comp. : Alternative Freda Smith 4somes
Tue 17 Jul 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Freda Smith 4somes BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
Tue 24 Jul 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Lady Capt Day BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm, meal
Sun 29 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Sunday Stableford & alternative Vets Trophy minimum age 55yrs for trophy no tee reservation play anytime
Tue 31 Jul 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Vets Trophy Stableford BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
August 2018
Tue 07 Aug 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : KGFFS 4BBB Stableford BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
Tue 14 Aug 2018 12.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies Invitation 4BBB Stableford meal
Tue 21 Aug 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Stableford/Links of London Brooch BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
Sun 26 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Alternative Stableford/Cancer Relief no tee reservation play anytime
Tue 28 Aug 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Stableford/Cancer Relief BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
September 2018
Tue 04 Sep 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Autumn Meeting Medal meal
Sun 09 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Stableford no tee reservation play anytime
Tue 11 Sep 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Stableford
Mon 17 Sep 2018 11.00amClub Comp. : Lady Past Presidents' Stableford 10 holes, meal 6.30pm - 7.00pm
Tue 18 Sep 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Medal
Tue 25 Sep 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Stableford
Sun 30 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Stableford no tee reservation play anytime
October 2018
Mon 01 Oct 2018 11.00amClub Comp. : Lady Past Captains' Stableford meal 6.30pm - 7.00pm
Tue 02 Oct 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : 1st rnd J Brown/D Revill
Sun 07 Oct 2018Club Comp. : Alternative1st rnd J Brown/ D Revill  play anytime
Tue 09 Oct 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Social Golf
Tue 16 Oct 2018 9.15amClub Comp. : J Brown/D Revill eclectic
Tue 23 Oct 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Greensome Stableford for Greenkeepers fund
Tue 30 Oct 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : J Brown/D Revill eclectic 18 holes or 1-10, 11-18. Deadline 5th November
November 2018
Sun 04 Nov 2018Club Comp. : Alternative 1st rnd Winter Eclectic no tee reservation play anytime
Tue 06 Nov 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : 1st rnd Winter Eclectic
Sun 11 Nov 2018Club Comp. : alternative 2nd rnd Winter eclectic no tee reservation
Tue 13 Nov 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : 2nd rnd Winter Eclectic deadline 4th December
Tue 20 Nov 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : TBA
Tue 27 Nov 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : TBA
December 2018
Tue 04 Dec 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : winter eclectic deadline
Tue 11 Dec 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : TBA
Copyright © Chilwell Manor Golf Club Registered in England # 00184202, 2008-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View