Ladies Club Competition Overview

June 2017
Tue 27 Jun 2017 9.00amClub Comp. : Medal/Centenary Chalice/NUGC singles BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
July 2017
Sun 02 Jul 2017 11.30amClub Comp. : Captains Day for Ladies tee closed 11.15 am
Tue 04 Jul 2017 9.00amClub Comp. : PING 4BBB Stableford BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
Tue 11 Jul 2017 9.00amClub Comp. : Lady Captain's Day BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
Tue 18 Jul 2017 9.00amClub Comp. : Freda Smith 4somes BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
Tue 25 Jul 2017 9.00amClub Comp. : Vets Trophy Stableford & 9 hole Stableford BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
August 2017
Tue 01 Aug 2017 9.00amClub Comp. : Medal/Finals BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
Wed 02 Aug 2017 12.30pmClub Comp. : Silver League v Radcliffe 5 pairs
Tue 08 Aug 2017 9.00amClub Comp. : KGFFS 4BBB Stableford BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
Tue 15 Aug 2017 11.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Invitation 4BBB Stableford
Tue 22 Aug 2017 9.00amClub Comp. : Stableford/Links of London Brooch BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
Tue 29 Aug 2017 9.00amClub Comp. : Stableford/Cancer Relief & 9 hole Stableford BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
September 2017
Tue 05 Sep 2017 9.00amClub Comp. : Autumn Meeting Medal & 9 hole Stableford BL 4.00pm - 5.00pm
Tue 12 Sep 2017 9.00amClub Comp. : Lady Presidents Day
Mon 18 Sep 2017 11.00amClub Comp. : Lady Past Presidents' 10 hole Stableford meal 6.30pm
Tue 19 Sep 2017 9.00amClub Comp. : Medal
Tue 26 Sep 2017 9.00amClub Comp. : Stableford
October 2017
Sun 01 Oct 2017 11.00amClub Comp. : Stableford
Mon 02 Oct 2017 11.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Past Captains' 10 hole Stableford meal 6.30pm
Tue 03 Oct 2017 9.00amClub Comp. : 1st rnd Dorothy Revill/Jay Brown Eclectic
Tue 10 Oct 2017Club Comp. : social golf
Tue 17 Oct 2017 9.00amClub Comp. : TBD
Tue 24 Oct 2017 9.00amClub Comp. : Greenkeepers Greensome
Tue 31 Oct 2017 9.00amClub Comp. : TBD
November 2017
Tue 07 Nov 2017 9.00amClub Comp. : Jay Brown/Dorothy Revill eclectic
Tue 14 Nov 2017 9.00amClub Comp. : TBD
Tue 21 Nov 2017 9.00amClub Comp. : TBD
Tue 28 Nov 2017 9.00amClub Comp. : TBD
December 2017
Tue 05 Dec 2017 9.00amClub Comp. : Jay Brown/Dorothy Revill eclectic
Tue 12 Dec 2017 9.00amClub Comp. : Shotgun Start
Copyright © Chilwell Manor Golf Club Registered in England # 00184202, 2008-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View