Clubhouse and Social Programme

February 2018
Tue 20 Feb 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies AGM
Thu 22 Feb 2018 8.00pmSocial : Quiz meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
Mon 26 Feb 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Committee Meeting small lounge
Tue 27 Feb 2018 9.30amClubhouse : Ladies Coffee Morning
March 2018
Sat 03 Mar 2018Social : Captain's Last Dance
Mon 05 Mar 2018 11.00amClubhouse : Funeral Approx 30 People
Tue 06 Mar 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Coffee Evening small lounge
Thu 08 Mar 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Club AGM
Sat 10 Mar 2018 7.00pmSocial : Ballroom Dancing Food Req.
Thu 22 Mar 2018 8.00pmSocial : Quiz meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
Mon 26 Mar 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Committee Meeting small lounge
April 2018
Sat 14 Apr 2018 7.30pmSocial : Live music by Wildest Dream
Wed 18 Apr 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Committee Meeting Small Lounge
Fri 20 Apr 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Beeston U3A Quiz Night Food Req. Approx 60 People
Thu 26 Apr 2018 8.00pmSocial : Quiz meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
Fri 27 Apr 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Concordia Bowls Club
May 2018
Mon 21 May 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Committee Meeting Small Lounge
Thu 24 May 2018 8.00pmSocial : Quiz meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
June 2018
Sun 17 Jun 2018 11.30amClubhouse : Christening Party
Mon 18 Jun 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Committee Meeting Small Lounge
Thu 28 Jun 2018 8.00pmSocial : Quiz meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
July 2018
Sat 07 Jul 2018 7.00pmSocial : Captain's Dance
Sat 14 Jul 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Golden Wedding
Wed 18 Jul 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Committee Meeting Small Lounge
Thu 26 Jul 2018 8.00pmSocial : Quiz meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
August 2018
Mon 06 Aug 2018Social : Committee Away Day 9 a.m. Stoke Rochford
Wed 15 Aug 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Committee Meeting Small Lounge
Thu 30 Aug 2018 8.00pmSocial : Quiz meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
September 2018
Thu 20 Sep 2018 8.00pmSocial : Quiz meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
Tue 25 Sep 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Committee Meeting Small Lounge
Wed 26 Sep 2018 5.00pmClubhouse : Pro's Bash End of Season Meal
Thu 27 Sep 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Lady Captain's Charity Fashion Show by Dalrymples
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : 40th Birthday Late Licence
Thu 18 Oct 2018 8.00pmSocial : Quiz meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
Mon 22 Oct 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Committee Meeting Small Lounge
November 2018
Sat 03 Nov 2018 6.30pmSocial : Fireworks Night
Sat 10 Nov 2018Clubhouse : Annual Dinner
Tue 13 Nov 2018 6.30pmClubhouse : Ladies Trophy Presentation Evening
Thu 15 Nov 2018 8.00pmSocial : Quiz meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
Mon 19 Nov 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Committee Meeting Small Lounge
Sat 24 Nov 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Chilwell Bowls
December 2018
Sat 08 Dec 2018 7.00pmSocial : Party Night
Mon 10 Dec 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Committee Meeting Small Lounge
Thu 13 Dec 2018 8.00pmSocial : Quiz meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
Sun 16 Dec 2018 4.00pmSocial : Children's Christmas Party
Mon 31 Dec 2018 7.00pmSocial : New Year's Eve Party
January 2019
Mon 14 Jan 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Committee Meeting Small Lounge
February 2019
Mon 11 Feb 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Committee Meeting Small Lounge
Copyright © Chilwell Manor Golf Club Registered in England # 00184202, 2008-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View