Mens Club Competitions Overview

October 2017
Sat 21 Oct 2017Club Comp. : Greenkeeper's Challenge Better Ball Stableford
Sat 28 Oct 2017 7.00amClub Comp. : Saturday Medal and Oliver Morris 2nd Round
November 2017
Sat 04 Nov 2017 8.00amClub Comp. : Remembrance Poppy 18 Holes Stableford Max 20 H'cap for Trophy
Sat 11 Nov 2017Club Comp. : Winter Eclectic Round 1
Sat 18 Nov 2017Club Comp. : Captain's Charity Competition
Sat 25 Nov 2017Club Comp. : Winter Eclectic Round 2
December 2017
Sat 02 Dec 2017Club Comp. : Turkey Better Ball Stableford
Sat 09 Dec 2017Club Comp. : Winter Eclectic Round 3
Sat 16 Dec 2017Club Comp. : Christmas Am Am
Sat 23 Dec 2017Club Comp. : Winter Eclectic Round 4
January 2018
Sat 06 Jan 2018Club Comp. : Winter Eclectic Round 5
Sat 13 Jan 2018 6.30amClub Comp. : Fun Competition TBD
Sat 20 Jan 2018 6.30amClub Comp. : Winter Eclectic Round 6
February 2018
Sat 03 Feb 2018Club Comp. : Winter Eclectic Round 7
Sat 10 Feb 2018Club Comp. : Fun Competition TBD
Sat 17 Feb 2018Club Comp. : Winter Eclectic Final Round
March 2018
Sat 03 Mar 2018Club Comp. : Fun Competition TBD
Sat 10 Mar 2018Club Comp. : Fun Competition TBD
Sat 17 Mar 2018Club Comp. : Captain's Drive In Competition
Sat 24 Mar 2018Club Comp. : Saturday Medal, Oliver Morris & Lombard
Sat 31 Mar 2018Club Comp. : Sine Nominee - Foursomes
April 2018
Thu 05 Apr 2018Club Comp. : Thursday Medal
Sat 07 Apr 2018Club Comp. : Men's Stableford
Sat 14 Apr 2018Club Comp. : Fun Competition TBD
Thu 19 Apr 2018Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford
Sat 21 Apr 2018Club Comp. : Saturday Medal & Willows Qualifier
Sat 28 Apr 2018Club Comp. : Fun Competition TBD
May 2018
Thu 03 May 2018Club Comp. : Thursday Medal
Sat 05 May 2018Club Comp. : Chilwell Egg Cups
Sat 12 May 2018Club Comp. : Men's Stableford
Sat 19 May 2018Club Comp. : Spring Invitation
Sat 26 May 2018Club Comp. : Saturday Medal & Spring Scratch
June 2018
Sat 02 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Gold Medal Finals and Sharpe Trophy 36 holes
Sat 09 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Fun Competition TBD
Sun 10 Jun 2018 6.00amClub Comp. : Larks Trophy Shotgun Start
Thu 14 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Thursday Medal
Sat 16 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Men's Stableford
Sat 23 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Saturday Medal, Cantrell Bowl and Eclectic
Thu 28 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford
Sat 30 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Club Championship 36 hole Scratch competition
July 2018
Thu 05 Jul 2018 8.00amClub Comp. : Thursday Medal
Sat 07 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Captain's Day Competition
Sun 08 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Sunday Stableford No tee reservation
Tue 10 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Men's Competition 11th tee 4.15p.m
Sat 14 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Men's Stableford
Sat 21 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Fun Competition TBD
Sat 28 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Saturday Medal, Queen's Cup 1st round & Eclectic
Sun 29 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Sunday Stableford No tee reservations
August 2018
Thu 02 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Thursday Medal
Sat 04 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Garrison Shield
Wed 08 Aug 2018 3.15pmClub Comp. : "Two Bob Bit" - Notts Scottish 3.30p.m
Sat 11 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Bryan Moss Trophy
September 2018
Thu 06 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Thursday Medal
October 2018
Thu 04 Oct 2018Club Comp. : Thursday Medal
Copyright © Chilwell Manor Golf Club Registered in England # 00184202, 2008-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View