Visitors Events Overview

March 2019
Thu 28 Mar 2019 12.00pmVisitors : Brown-Bevan Charity Golf Day
April 2019
Wed 03 Apr 2019 12.00pmVisitors : Chetwynd - 16 Golfers  Food Req.
Mon 08 Apr 2019 3.45pmVisitors : Men's Interclub Foursomes Trent Lock V The Nottinghamshire
Sun 28 Apr 2019 11.00amVisitors : Kingsway Golf Society Food Req.
May 2019
Thu 09 May 2019 7.15amVisitors : Notts PGA Matchplay Championship
Thu 09 May 2019 12.15pmVisitors : Notts PGA Matchplay Championship
Fri 10 May 2019 8.15amVisitors : Notts PGA Matchplay Championship
Fri 10 May 2019 12.45pmVisitors : Notts PGA Matchplay Championship
Wed 15 May 2019 10.30amVisitors : Harwich & Dovercourt Golf Club 1906 - 8 Golfers
Thu 16 May 2019 6.30amVisitors : Notts Alliance Presidents Day Food Req
Sun 19 May 2019 11.00amVisitors : Society F Ascough
Mon 20 May 2019 11.30amVisitors : Mickleover Royal British Legion
Sun 26 May 2019 10.30amVisitors : NUGC Juniors Comp 20 teams x 3 balls - 2 buggies
June 2019
Mon 03 Jun 2019 1.00pmVisitors : Gorleston Golf Club 1906 2 x 4 Ball
Wed 05 Jun 2019 10.30amVisitors : John Player Golf Society
Wed 12 Jun 2019 10.00amVisitors : Gorleston Golf Club 1906 2 x 4 Ball
Fri 14 Jun 2019 10.00amVisitors : ATG Golf Society  Full English Breakfast Req at 9.00am
Fri 21 Jun 2019 1.15pmVisitors : Rolls Royce Society 4 tee times
Thu 27 Jun 2019 1.00pmVisitors : Chellaston Golf Society - 16 golfers
July 2019
Thu 11 Jul 2019 10.00amVisitors : Willowbrook Golf Society
Sun 14 Jul 2019 11.00amVisitors : Shooting Pars  20 Players Tea/Coffee & Bacon Roll
Thu 18 Jul 2019 11.00amVisitors : Society - 15/18 players
Thu 18 Jul 2019 1.00pmVisitors : NFS Golf Society - PROVISIONAL 18 Golfers Food Req.
Tue 23 Jul 2019 10.00amVisitors : Lutterworth Ladies - Reciprocal
Mon 29 Jul 2019 1.15pmVisitors : Ladies Interclub foursomes, 2 teams, 1st tee 1.30pm
Tue 30 Jul 2019 11.30amVisitors : Breadsall Priory Ladies Away Day Food Req.
August 2019
Fri 09 Aug 2019 12.30pmVisitors : Chilwell Masonic Golf Society Food Req. Negotiate separately with Caterer
Wed 14 Aug 2019 10.30amVisitors : Cardenall Golf Society - Provisional 12-15 Golfers. Food Req.
Sun 18 Aug 2019 11.00amVisitors : Etone Golf Society Food Req.
Thu 22 Aug 2019 10.00amVisitors : Leicester City Council Golf Society   Approx 16 Golfers. Food Req.
Thu 22 Aug 2019 1.30pmVisitors : Leicester City Council Golf Society Approx 16 Golfers. Food Req.
Thu 29 Aug 2019 1.30pmVisitors : Chevin GC Away Day
Fri 30 Aug 2019 1.00pmVisitors : Windmill Golf Society - Provisional 13-16 Golfers No Food Req
September 2019
Thu 12 Sep 2019 12.00pmVisitors : Notts Past Captain's Tee closed 12 - 2.10 p.m
Fri 20 Sep 2019 11.40amVisitors : Mayor's Charity Competition
Sun 22 Sep 2019 11.00amVisitors : Heanor Town FC Provisional
October 2019
Fri 04 Oct 2019 11.00amVisitors : Mixed Exchange - Burton on Trent
 
Copyright © Chilwell Manor Golf Club Registered in England # 00184202, 2008-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View