Social Programme

December 2019
Sat 14 Dec 2019 7.00pmSocial : Christmas Party Night
Sun 22 Dec 2019 3.00pmSocial : Children's Christmas Party
Tue 31 Dec 2019Social : New Year's Eve Party
January 2020
Wed 15 Jan 2020 7.00pmSocial : Bingo
Thu 23 Jan 2020 8.00pmSocial : Quiz night meals 7pm - 8pm
February 2020
Thu 20 Feb 2020 8.00pmSocial : Quiz night meals 7pm - 8pm
Sat 22 Feb 2020 7.00pmSocial : Captain's Last Dance  TBC
March 2020
Thu 19 Mar 2020 8.00pmSocial : Quiz night meals 7pm - 8pm
Fri 20 Mar 2020 7.00pmSocial : Casino night
April 2020
Thu 23 Apr 2020 8.00pmSocial : Quiz night meals 7pm - 8pm
May 2020
Thu 21 May 2020 8.00pmSocial : Quiz night meals 7pm - 8pm
June 2020
Thu 25 Jun 2020 8.00pmSocial : Quiz night meals 7pm - 8pm
July 2020
Sat 11 Jul 2020 7.00pmSocial : Captain's Dance Late bar
Thu 23 Jul 2020 8.00pmSocial : Quiz night meals 7pm - 8pm
August 2020
Thu 27 Aug 2020 8.00pmSocial : Quiz night meals 7pm - 8pm
October 2020
Thu 15 Oct 2020 8.00pmSocial : Quiz night meals 7pm - 8pm
Sat 24 Oct 2020 7.00pmSocial : Annual Dinner
November 2020
Thu 12 Nov 2020 8.00pmSocial : Quiz night meals 7pm - 8pm
 
Copyright © Chilwell Manor Golf Club Registered in England # 00184202, 2008-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View