Social Programme

June 2021
Thu 24 Jun 2021 8.00pmSocial : Quiz night meals 7pm - 8pm
July 2021
Sat 10 Jul 2021 7.00pmSocial : Captain's Dance postponed
Thu 15 Jul 2021 7.00pmSocial : Bingo  postponed
Thu 22 Jul 2021 8.00pmSocial : Quiz night  meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
August 2021
Thu 26 Aug 2021 8.00pmSocial : Quiz night meals 7pm - 8pm
September 2021
Thu 16 Sep 2021Social : Quiz night meals 7pm - 8pm
October 2021
Thu 14 Oct 2021 8.00pmSocial : Quiz night meals 7pm - 8pm
Sat 16 Oct 2021 7.00pmSocial : 80th Birthday Party
Sat 23 Oct 2021 7.00pmSocial : Annual Dinner
November 2021
Thu 18 Nov 2021 8.00pmSocial : Quiz night meals 7pm - 8pm
December 2021
Sat 11 Dec 2021 7.00pmSocial : Christmas Party Night
Thu 16 Dec 2021 8.00pmSocial : Quiz night meals 7pm - 8pm
Sun 19 Dec 2021 3.00pmSocial : Children's Christmas Party
February 2022
Fri 11 Feb 2022 7.00pmSocial : Gentlemen's Evening
April 2022
Sat 23 Apr 2022 7.00pmSocial : 90th Birthday Party - bar extension until 12 p.m. Approx 85 guests
 
Copyright © Chilwell Manor Golf Club Registered in England # 00184202, 2008-2021. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View