Social Programme

October 2021
Thu 14 Oct 2021 8.00pmSocial : Quiz night meals 7pm - 8pm
Sat 16 Oct 2021 7.00pmSocial : 80th Birthday Party
Sat 23 Oct 2021 7.00pmSocial : Annual Dinner
Tue 26 Oct 2021 6.00pmSocial : Beeston Trefoil 20-25 People 2 Course Meal
November 2021
Thu 18 Nov 2021 8.00pmSocial : Quiz night meals 7pm - 8pm
December 2021
Sat 11 Dec 2021 7.00pmSocial : Christmas Party Night
Thu 16 Dec 2021 8.00pmSocial : Quiz night meals 7pm - 8pm
Sun 19 Dec 2021 3.00pmSocial : Children's Christmas Party
January 2022
Thu 20 Jan 2022 8.00pmSocial : Quiz night meals 7pm - 8pm
February 2022
Fri 11 Feb 2022 7.00pmSocial : Gentlemen's Evening
Thu 17 Feb 2022 8.00pmSocial : Quiz night meals 7pm - 8pm
March 2022
Thu 17 Mar 2022 8.00pmSocial : Quiz night meals 7pm - 8pm
April 2022
Thu 21 Apr 2022 8.00pmSocial : Quiz night meals 7pm - 8pm
Sat 23 Apr 2022 7.00pmSocial : 90th Birthday Party - bar extension until 12 p.m. Approx 85 guests
May 2022
Thu 19 May 2022 8.00pmSocial : Quiz night meals 7pm - 8pm
June 2022
Thu 16 Jun 2022 8.00pmSocial : Quiz night meals 7pm - 8pm
July 2022
Thu 21 Jul 2022 8.00pmSocial : Quiz night meals 7pm - 8pm
August 2022
Thu 25 Aug 2022 8.00pmSocial : Quiz night meals 7pm - 8pm
September 2022
Thu 15 Sep 2022 8.00pmSocial : Quiz night meals 7pm - 8pm
 
Copyright © Chilwell Manor Golf Club Registered in England # 00184202, 2008-2021. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View