Management Committee 2022/23

Club Captain Grahame Wilson
Vice Captain Nigel Smith
Hon Secretary Dianne Whittaker
Hon Treasurer Del Rafter
Hon Match Secretary Jude Gannon
Hon Greens' Secretary David Feeney
Hon House Secretary Peter Bradley

Committee Members     

Kevin Banfield Match
Curtis Berry Financial forecasting, marketing
Ian Odams House
Drew Marshall Match
Clive Smith Juniors, website development, Newsletter, Marketing
Simon Tye Match
Copyright © Chilwell Manor Golf Club Registered in England # 00184202, 2008-2022. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View