Management Committee 2021/22

Club Captain Peter Longdon
Vice Captain Grahame Wilson
Hon Secretary Dianne Whittaker
Hon Treasurer Del Rafter
Hon Match Secretary Frank Carter
Hon Greens' Secretary Andrew Down
Hon House Secretary Peter Bradley

Committee Members     

Sadie Brodniewska House
Dave Feeney Greens
Jude Gannon Match
Drew Marshall Match
Nigel Smith House
Clive Smith Juniors, Website Development, Newsletters, Marketing
Copyright © Chilwell Manor Golf Club Registered in England # 00184202, 2008-2021. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View