Management Committee 2019/2020

Club Captain Andy Key
Vice Captain Peter Longdon
Hon Secretary Dianne Whittaker
Hon Treasurer Del Rafter
Hon Match Secretary Frank Carter
Hon Greens' Secretary Andy Down
Hon House Secretary Peter Bradley

Committee Members

Alan Charles Ex Officio
Jude Gannon Match
John Ford Match
Nigel Smith House
Jeff Elliott Business Development
Phil Twells Greens
Clive Smith Juniors
Copyright © Chilwell Manor Golf Club Registered in England # 00184202, 2008-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View