Management Committee 2017/2018

Club Captain Alan Charles
Vice Captain Andrew Key
Hon Secretary Terry Adam
Hon Treasurer Tony Priestley 
Hon Match Secretary Simon Tye
Hon Greens' Secretary Andy Down
Hon House Secretary Liam Hobbs

Committee Members

Philip Twells Ex Officio
Frank Carter Match
Andy Hoult Match
Bill Millichip Match
Jude Gannon


Dianne Whittaker House
Clive Smith Juniors
Copyright © Chilwell Manor Golf Club Registered in England # 00184202, 2008-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View