Ladies' Committee 2020/21


Lady Captain Tracey Krupa
Lady Vice Captain Beryl Battle
Lady President Roz Marvin
Secretary Marilyn Musson
Handicap Secretary Dianne Whittaker
Match Secretary Jill Smith
Treasurer Ann Gray
Ex Officio Sadie Brodniewska
Committee Members Ann Ross
  Jean Higman
  Karen Ratcliffe
  Val Sedgley
Copyright © Chilwell Manor Golf Club Registered in England # 00184202, 2008-2021. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View