General Events Overview

June 2022
Fri 03 Jun 2022General : Captain's birthday & Jubilee celebration time tbd with the Manor Rhythms
Mon 13 Jun 2022General : Senior Captain's Away Day - Lingdale
Sun 19 Jun 2022General : Father's Day
July 2022
Tue 19 Jul 2022 1.00pmGeneral : Nags Heads Golf Society Food required 20/24 players
Sun 24 Jul 2022 11.10amGeneral : Gedling Inn Golf Society 36 players bacon roll and coffee
Sun 31 Jul 2022 11.30amGeneral : Bull and Bush Golf Society 36 players bacon roll and coffee
August 2022
Tue 02 Aug 2022 1.00pmGeneral : Memorial for Colin Burrows 2 course meal afterwards
Fri 05 Aug 2022General : Ryman Trophy time tbd Ladies comm vs management comm match
Sun 14 Aug 2022 11.10amGeneral : The Masters 12/16
September 2022
Sat 03 Sep 2022 6.00pmGeneral : Wedding Reception Late Bar
Wed 07 Sep 2022 12.00pmGeneral : Notts Captain's Society - 40 players Food required
Fri 09 Sep 2022 9.00amGeneral : Attenborough Cricket Golf Day Shotgun Start - tee closed from 6 a.m.
Sun 11 Sep 2022General : Autumn Invitation Day
Mon 12 Sep 2022 1.20pmGeneral :
Mon 26 Sep 2022General : Maintenance Week
Tue 27 Sep 2022General : Maintenance Week
Wed 28 Sep 2022General : Maintenance Week
Thu 29 Sep 2022General : Maintenance Week
Fri 30 Sep 2022General : Maintenance Week
October 2022
Mon 10 Oct 2022 6.00pmGeneral : Party
November 2022
Sun 13 Nov 2022 10.00amGeneral : Mixed Comp AM/AM
December 2022
Tue 20 Dec 2022 9.15amGeneral : casual golf
Tue 27 Dec 2022 9.00amGeneral : TBD
February 2023
Wed 08 Feb 2023 6.30pmGeneral : ladies annual dinner
Mon 27 Feb 2023General : MAINTENANCE WEEK
Tue 28 Feb 2023General : MAINTENANCE WEEK
March 2023
Wed 01 Mar 2023General : MAINTENANCE WEEK
Thu 02 Mar 2023General : MAINTENANCE WEEK
Fri 03 Mar 2023General : MAINTENANCE WEEK
Thu 09 Mar 2023General : Club AGM
Sun 19 Mar 2023General : Mothers Day
April 2023
Fri 07 Apr 2023General : Good Friday
Sun 09 Apr 2023General : Easter Sunday
Mon 10 Apr 2023General : Easter Monday
May 2023
Mon 01 May 2023General : May Day BH
 
Copyright © Chilwell Manor Golf Club Registered in England # 00184202, 2008-2022. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View