General Events Overview

August 2020
Mon 03 Aug 2020 6.00pmGeneral : Management committee meeting tbc small lounge
Tue 04 Aug 2020 6.00pmGeneral : Management committee meeting tbc small lounge
Sun 16 Aug 2020 8.30amGeneral : US Masters Texas Scramble times tbc
September 2020
Mon 07 Sep 2020 6.00pmGeneral : Management committee meeting small lounge
October 2020
Mon 05 Oct 2020 6.00pmGeneral : Management committee meeting small lounge
Mon 05 Oct 2020General : Maintenance Week
Tue 06 Oct 2020General : Maintenance Week
Wed 07 Oct 2020General : Maintenance Week
Thu 08 Oct 2020General : Maintenance Week
Fri 09 Oct 2020General : Maintenance Week
Wed 28 Oct 2020 6.00pmGeneral : Trefoil Christmas Dinner
November 2020
Mon 02 Nov 2020 6.00pmGeneral : Management committee meeting small lounge
December 2020
Tue 08 Dec 2020 6.00pmGeneral : Management committee meeting small lounge
Tue 15 Dec 2020General : social golf
Tue 22 Dec 2020General : social golf
Tue 29 Dec 2020General : social golf
January 2021
Mon 11 Jan 2021 7.00pmGeneral : Ladies committee meeting small lounge
February 2021
Tue 16 Feb 2021 7.00pmGeneral : Ladies AGM
Sat 20 Feb 2021General : Pro's Comp
March 2021
Sat 06 Mar 2021 6.00pmGeneral : Captains Last Dance
Thu 11 Mar 2021 7.00pmGeneral : AGM meeting
Sat 13 Mar 2021General : Fun Comp TBD
April 2021
Mon 05 Apr 2021General : Easter Monday
May 2021
Mon 03 May 2021General : May Day BH
Mon 17 May 2021 7.00pmGeneral : Ladies committee meeting small lounge
Mon 31 May 2021General : Spring Bank Holiday
June 2021
Sun 20 Jun 2021General : Father's Day
Fri 25 Jun 2021 9.30amGeneral : Captains Away Day
 
Copyright © Chilwell Manor Golf Club Registered in England # 00184202, 2008-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View