General Events Overview

November 2019
Fri 01 Nov 2019 7.00pmGeneral : Lady Captain's Fun Night
Sun 03 Nov 2019 10.00amGeneral : Race to November Nick Cooper event (Food Req.)
Mon 04 Nov 2019 6.00pmGeneral : Management Committee meeting
Mon 04 Nov 2019General : J Brown/D Revill eclectic deadline
December 2019
Mon 02 Dec 2019 7.45amGeneral : Seniors Xmas Cracker
Mon 02 Dec 2019 6.00pmGeneral : Management Committee meeting
Tue 03 Dec 2019General : winter eclectic deadline
Tue 17 Dec 2019General : Social Golf
January 2020
Sat 25 Jan 2020General : Fun Comp TBD
February 2020
Sat 01 Feb 2020General : Fun Comp TBD
Sat 15 Feb 2020General : Fun Comp TBD
Mon 24 Feb 2020General : Maintenance Week
Tue 25 Feb 2020General : Maintenance Week
Wed 26 Feb 2020General : Maintenance Week
Thu 27 Feb 2020General : Maintenance Week
Fri 28 Feb 2020General : Maintenance Week
Sat 29 Feb 2020General : Fun Comp TBD
March 2020
Thu 05 Mar 2020 7.30pmGeneral : AGM meeting
Sat 14 Mar 2020General : Fun Comp TBD
April 2020
Mon 06 Apr 2020 4.00pmGeneral : Men's Interclub Foursomes
Fri 10 Apr 2020General : Good Friday
Sun 12 Apr 2020General : Easter Sunday
Mon 13 Apr 2020General : Easter Monday
Tue 14 Apr 2020 4.00pmGeneral : Mixed Interclub Foursomes
May 2020
Fri 08 May 2020General : May Day BH
Mon 11 May 2020 4.00pmGeneral : Mixed Interclub Foursomes
Mon 25 May 2020General : Spring Bank Holiday
Sat 30 May 2020 7.30pmGeneral : 50th birthday party TBC
June 2020
Mon 08 Jun 2020 4.00pmGeneral : Men's Interclub Foursomes
Sun 21 Jun 2020General : Father's Day
Mon 29 Jun 2020 4.00pmGeneral : Men's Interclub Foursomes
July 2020
Mon 13 Jul 2020 4.00pmGeneral : Mixed Interclub Foursomes
Tue 21 Jul 2020 9.15amGeneral : TBC
Mon 27 Jul 2020 4.00pmGeneral : Men's Interclub Foursomes
August 2020
Mon 03 Aug 2020 4.00pmGeneral : Mixed Interclub Foursomes
Mon 10 Aug 2020 9.00amGeneral : Committee Away Day Hinckley Golf Club
Sun 16 Aug 2020 7.00amGeneral : US Masters Texas Scramble times tbc
September 2020
Thu 17 Sep 2020 8.00pmGeneral : Quiz night meals 7pm - 8pm
Sun 20 Sep 2020 4.00pmGeneral : Mixed Interclub Foursomes
Sun 20 Sep 2020General : Men's Interclub Foursomes Final
October 2020
Mon 05 Oct 2020General : Maintenance Week
Tue 06 Oct 2020General : Maintenance Week
Wed 07 Oct 2020General : Maintenance Week
Thu 08 Oct 2020General : Maintenance Week
Fri 09 Oct 2020General : Maintenance Week
 
Copyright © Chilwell Manor Golf Club Registered in England # 00184202, 2008-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View