General Events Overview

April 2018
Mon 23 Apr 2018General : ST GEORGES DAY
May 2018
Fri 04 May 2018 10.45amGeneral : The Vale Golf Society
Tue 08 May 2018 7.00pmGeneral : Social committee meeting small lounge
Mon 14 May 2018 6.00pmGeneral : Management meeting Small lounge
Fri 18 May 2018 12.30pmGeneral : Society x 3 tee times
June 2018
Sun 17 Jun 2018General : FATHERS DAY
Fri 22 Jun 2018 11.30amGeneral : 2 x 4 balls 1906 Ravensworth Golf Club
July 2018
Fri 06 Jul 2018 10.15amGeneral : Gary Gregory  3 tee times
Fri 20 Jul 2018General : Captains Away Day Rufford Park
August 2018
Sun 05 Aug 2018 6.00amGeneral : No Parking at the BeeKeeper - Just today
October 2018
Mon 08 Oct 2018General : Course Maintenance
Tue 09 Oct 2018General : Course Maintenance
Wed 10 Oct 2018General : Course Maintenance
Thu 11 Oct 2018General : Course Maintenance
Fri 12 Oct 2018General : Course Maintenance
November 2018
Sun 04 Nov 2018 10.00amGeneral : Race to November Nick Cooper event (Food Req.)
 
Copyright © Chilwell Manor Golf Club Registered in England # 00184202, 2008-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View