General Events Overview

October 2018
Tue 16 Oct 2018 12.00pmGeneral : Jan Barton, Maywood
Wed 17 Oct 2018 8.50amGeneral : Slope Rating Survey - England Golf
Thu 18 Oct 2018 8.45amGeneral : Ron Owen society
November 2018
Sun 04 Nov 2018 10.00amGeneral : Race to November Nick Cooper event (Food Req.)
Mon 05 Nov 2018 6.00pmGeneral : Management Committee meeting
Fri 23 Nov 2018 10.30amGeneral : Chatsworth Golf Society
December 2018
Mon 03 Dec 2018 6.00pmGeneral : Management Committee meeting
Sun 09 Dec 2018 10.15amGeneral : Stephen Gray society
Fri 21 Dec 2018 6.30pmGeneral : Chilwell Neighbourhood Watch Xmas dinner
January 2019
Sat 05 Jan 2019 7.00pmGeneral : 50th Birthday Party Late bar required
Mon 07 Jan 2019 6.00pmGeneral : Management Committee meeting
Mon 14 Jan 2019General : Seniors Sweep - No tee times
Wed 23 Jan 2019 12.30pmGeneral : Attenborough Friendship Group Annual Dinner
February 2019
Mon 04 Feb 2019 6.00pmGeneral : Management Committee meeting
Mon 04 Feb 2019General : Seniors Sweep - No tee times
Thu 21 Feb 2019General :
Sat 23 Feb 2019 6.00pmGeneral : Possibly Captain's Last Dance
March 2019
Mon 04 Mar 2019 6.00pmGeneral : Management Committee meeting
Mon 04 Mar 2019General : Maintenance week
Tue 05 Mar 2019 7.00pmGeneral : Coffee evening
Tue 05 Mar 2019General : Maintenance week
Wed 06 Mar 2019General : Maintenance week
Thu 07 Mar 2019General : Maintenance week
Fri 08 Mar 2019General : Maintenance week
Sun 31 Mar 2019General : MOTHERING SUNDAY
April 2019
Mon 08 Apr 2019 6.00pmGeneral : Management Committee meeting
Fri 19 Apr 2019General : Good Friday
Sun 21 Apr 2019General : Easter Sunday
Mon 22 Apr 2019General : Easter Monday
May 2019
Wed 01 May 2019General :
Sun 05 May 2019 9.00amGeneral : Notts Boys vs Shropshire/Hereford U14/16
Sun 05 May 2019 1.30pmGeneral : Notts Boys v Shropshire/Herefordshire U14/16
Mon 06 May 2019General : May Day BH
Wed 08 May 2019 6.30pmGeneral : Management Committee meeting
Thu 16 May 2019 7.15amGeneral : Notts Alliance
Mon 20 May 2019 9.30amGeneral : Chilwell Seniors v Ormonde Fields
Mon 27 May 2019General : Spring Bank Holiday
June 2019
Mon 03 Jun 2019 6.00pmGeneral : Management Committee meeting
Sun 16 Jun 2019General : Father's Day
July 2019
Mon 08 Jul 2019 6.00pmGeneral : Management Committee meeting
Tue 23 Jul 2019General : Lady Capt Away-Day Lutterworth
August 2019
Mon 05 Aug 2019 6.00pmGeneral : Management Committee meeting
Mon 05 Aug 2019General : Committee Away Day - Stoke Rochford tee time 11.a.m.
Tue 06 Aug 2019General :
September 2019
Mon 02 Sep 2019 6.00pmGeneral : Management Committee meeting
Fri 13 Sep 2019 10.00amGeneral : Ashbourne Golf Society
Fri 27 Sep 2019 10.30amGeneral : Admiral Rodney G.S Dave Fordham member enquiry
October 2019
Mon 07 Oct 2019 6.00pmGeneral : Management Committee meeting
Mon 07 Oct 2019General : Course Maintenance
Tue 08 Oct 2019General : Course Maintenance
Tue 08 Oct 2019General : Social Golf
Wed 09 Oct 2019General : Course Maintenance
Thu 10 Oct 2019General : Course Maintenance
Fri 11 Oct 2019General : Course Maintenance
 
Copyright © Chilwell Manor Golf Club Registered in England # 00184202, 2008-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View