General Events Overview

August 2019
Thu 29 Aug 2019 9.00amGeneral : Club Systems focus group small lounge
September 2019
Mon 02 Sep 2019 6.00pmGeneral : Management Committee meeting
Fri 13 Sep 2019 10.00amGeneral : Weetman Wonders Golf Society
Wed 18 Sep 2019 10.00amGeneral : Garrison Autumn comp - Ron Owen
Fri 27 Sep 2019 10.30amGeneral : Admiral Rodney G.S Dave Fordham member enquiry
October 2019
Mon 07 Oct 2019 6.00pmGeneral : Management Committee meeting
Mon 07 Oct 2019General : Course Maintenance
Tue 08 Oct 2019General : Course Maintenance
Tue 08 Oct 2019General : Social Golf
Wed 09 Oct 2019General : Course Maintenance
Thu 10 Oct 2019General : Course Maintenance
Fri 11 Oct 2019General : Course Maintenance
November 2019
Fri 01 Nov 2019 7.00pmGeneral : Lady Captain's Fun Night
Sun 03 Nov 2019 10.00amGeneral : Race to November Nick Cooper event (Food Req.)
Mon 04 Nov 2019 6.00pmGeneral : Management Committee meeting
Mon 04 Nov 2019General : J Brown/D Revill eclectic deadline
December 2019
Mon 02 Dec 2019 7.45amGeneral : Seniors Xmas Cracker
Mon 02 Dec 2019 6.00pmGeneral : Management Committee meeting
Tue 03 Dec 2019General : winter eclectic deadline
Tue 17 Dec 2019General : Social Golf
March 2020
Thu 05 Mar 2020 7.30pmGeneral : AGM meeting
April 2020
Fri 10 Apr 2020General : Good Friday
Sun 12 Apr 2020General : Easter Sunday
Mon 13 Apr 2020General : Easter Monday
May 2020
Mon 04 May 2020General : May Day BH
Mon 25 May 2020General : Spring Bank Holiday
Sat 30 May 2020 7.30pmGeneral : 50th birthday party TBC
June 2020
Sun 21 Jun 2020General : Father's Day
July 2020
Tue 21 Jul 2020 9.15amGeneral : TBC
 
Copyright © Chilwell Manor Golf Club Registered in England # 00184202, 2008-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View