Visitors Events Overview

June 2017
Fri 30 Jun 2017 1.00pmVisitors : Notts Summer Golfing Society  bacon rolls & coffee before golf
July 2017
Wed 05 Jul 2017 10.30amVisitors : 2 x 4 ball Worksop Courtesy Round
Wed 05 Jul 2017 11.25amVisitors : 2 x 4 balls Worksop courtesy round
Fri 07 Jul 2017 11.00amVisitors : 3 x 4 Ball Golf Society bacon rolls & coffee at 10 a.m.
Sun 09 Jul 2017 10.25amVisitors : 2 x 4 balls Worksop courtesy round
Sun 09 Jul 2017 11.30amVisitors : 2 x 4 balls Worksop courtesy round
Sun 09 Jul 2017 12.00pmVisitors : Ilkeston GC 20 Players - Food Required
Tue 18 Jul 2017 1.00pmVisitors : 2 x 4 Ball Worksop Courtesy Round
Tue 18 Jul 2017 2.00pmVisitors : 2 x 4 Ball Worksop Courtesy Round
Thu 27 Jul 2017 1.00pmVisitors : Rotary Club (Church Wilne)
Fri 28 Jul 2017 11.00amVisitors : Reindeer Gentleman's Golf Society
August 2017
Fri 04 Aug 2017 10.15amVisitors : Springwater Seniors Captains Away Day Food required
Mon 07 Aug 2017 1.15pmVisitors : Notts Masonic Mixed Meeting
Wed 09 Aug 2017Visitors : Committee v Notts Scottish "Two Bob Bit" 3.30p.m
Fri 11 Aug 2017 1.00pmVisitors : Chilwell Masonic Gol Society provisional booking
Fri 18 Aug 2017 1.00pmVisitors : 2 x 4 balls Worksop courtesy round
Wed 23 Aug 2017 9.45amVisitors : Nottinghamshire U16 v U14 Boys 9 Holes 6x4 F/S
Wed 23 Aug 2017 12.15pmVisitors : Nottinghamshire U16 v U14 Boys 12x12 Singles
Fri 25 Aug 2017 9.00amVisitors : Robin Hood Golf Society Provisional 12 players
Fri 25 Aug 2017 2.00pmVisitors : Robin Hood Golf Society Provisional 12 Players
Thu 31 Aug 2017 11.00amVisitors : Stoke Rochford Ladies
September 2017
Fri 08 Sep 2017 10.30amVisitors : Master of the Mountains Golfing Society x 12 breakfast + 2 course meal
Fri 15 Sep 2017 10.15amVisitors : ATG Golf Society
Sun 17 Sep 2017 11.30amVisitors : Electra Club Golf Society
Sun 24 Sep 2017 11.00amVisitors : Huthwaite Market Club (Provisional) Society
October 2017
Sun 01 Oct 2017 12.30pmVisitors : Oundle Golf Society 3 tee times
Wed 04 Oct 2017 10.00amVisitors : Chilwell v Notts masonic
Fri 06 Oct 2017 9.00amVisitors : Charnwood Forest Golf club senior section 20-30 players bacon roll before 2 course lunch after
Sun 22 Oct 2017 10.15amVisitors : GT Signs Golf Society 20 Players
Wed 25 Oct 2017 10.30amVisitors : County Junior Boys v Girls - 12 tee times
December 2017
Fri 15 Dec 2017 12.30pmVisitors : Beeston Short Mat Bowls Club 35-40 People Christmas Lunch
April 2018
Mon 23 Apr 2018 9.45amVisitors : Ladies County Golf - County Waltz 3 ball am-am
Copyright © Chilwell Manor Golf Club Registered in England # 00184202, 2008-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View