Visitors Events Overview

March 2018
Sun 25 Mar 2018 11.15amVisitors : Bluebell Golf Society
April 2018
Sun 29 Apr 2018 9.45amVisitors : The Cyril Sellick Memorial Trophy NUGC event for U18's - 60+ players. Food required
May 2018
Tue 01 May 2018 12.00pmVisitors : 1 x 4 ball Outlane Golf Club  1906 Club
Wed 02 May 2018 10.30amVisitors : Gorleston Golf Club 1906 8 Golfers
Tue 08 May 2018 12.30pmVisitors : Visitors 1 x 4 ball
Wed 09 May 2018 11.15amVisitors : Bradford Moor 1906 Club 2 x 4 Ball - Breakfast Req 10.00am
Fri 11 May 2018 9.00amVisitors : Rolls Royce PTF Golf Society
Fri 11 May 2018 2.15pmVisitors : Rolls-Royce PTF Golf Society
Wed 16 May 2018 10.30amVisitors : Bob Saxton Society Provisional
Sun 20 May 2018 11.00amVisitors : Shooting Pars  20 Players
Tue 22 May 2018 1.00pmVisitors : Harwich & Dovercourt Golf Club 1906 8 Golfers
June 2018
Sun 10 Jun 2018 12.30pmVisitors : Cunnington Society Robin Hood Golf Club 18 Golfers
Fri 15 Jun 2018 10.00amVisitors : ATG Golf Society  Full English Breakfast Req at 9.00am
Fri 15 Jun 2018 1.30pmVisitors : Nottingham Irish Golf Society 1 Course Meal
Fri 22 Jun 2018 2.30pmVisitors : Kodak Golf Society - 12-16 Players Food Req.
Sun 24 Jun 2018 11.00amVisitors : Etone Golf Society - 20 Golfers Full English Breakfast Req.
Tue 26 Jun 2018 11.00amVisitors : Lingdale Lady Captains Away-Day @ CMGC Meal Req.
Fri 29 Jun 2018 1.00pmVisitors : Notts Summer Golfing Society  bacon rolls & coffee before golf
July 2018
Sun 08 Jul 2018 11.00amVisitors : Colin Hassall Society
Thu 12 Jul 2018 12.30pmVisitors : Ormande Fields Captains Away Day Provisional 10-12 Golfers Food Req.
Fri 13 Jul 2018 10.00amVisitors : The Bogey Men Golf Society  12 Golfers (9 Holes) Food Req.
Fri 13 Jul 2018 1.30pmVisitors : The Bogey Men Golf Society  12 Golfers (18 Holes) Food Req Before
Mon 16 Jul 2018 9.00amVisitors : Chilwell School - Junior Taster Day
Mon 16 Jul 2018 10.30amVisitors : Ormonde Fields Senior Captain's Away Day Food Req.
Thu 26 Jul 2018 1.00pmVisitors : Rotary Club Church Wilne 2 course meal
August 2018
Mon 06 Aug 2018 1.00pmVisitors : Notts Masonic Mixed - 32 Players Food Req.
Thu 09 Aug 2018 11.00amVisitors : Notts Lady Past Captains - 24 Golfers  Food Req.
Thu 09 Aug 2018 1.00pmVisitors : Cobwebs Golfing Society
Fri 10 Aug 2018 1.00pmVisitors : Chilwell Masonic Golf Society Food Req.
Fri 17 Aug 2018 1.00pmVisitors : Aston On Trent Golf Society  24-30 People - No Food
Thu 23 Aug 2018 10.30amVisitors : Nipper's Team v Shropshire & Herefordshire
Thu 23 Aug 2018 1.30pmVisitors : Notts Nippers Team v Shropshire & Herefordshire Playing 9 holes. Food required before and after.
September 2018
Fri 07 Sep 2018 9.00amVisitors : Old Comrades Golf Society
Fri 07 Sep 2018 2.00pmVisitors : Old Comrades Golf Society
Thu 13 Sep 2018 12.00pmVisitors : Notts Past Captain's Tee closed 12 - 2.10 p.m
Fri 14 Sep 2018 11.00amVisitors : Saxilby Golf Society 20 players Coffee & Bacon Roll
Sun 16 Sep 2018 10.30amVisitors : Heanor Town Golf Society Coffee & Bacon Roll
Fri 21 Sep 2018 12.30pmVisitors : Mayor's Charity Competition
October 2018
Sun 07 Oct 2018 12.00pmVisitors : Oundle Golf Society x 3 tee times
Fri 19 Oct 2018 12.00pmVisitors : East Midlands Golfing Society  18 players (2 Course Meal)
November 2018
Sun 18 Nov 2018 11.00amVisitors : Bulls Head Golf Society  Provisional 16-20 Players
Copyright © Chilwell Manor Golf Club Registered in England # 00184202, 2008-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View