Social Programme

February 2018
Thu 22 Feb 2018 8.00pmSocial : Quiz meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
March 2018
Sat 03 Mar 2018Social : Captain's Last Dance
Sat 10 Mar 2018 7.00pmSocial : Ballroom Dancing Food Req.
Thu 22 Mar 2018 8.00pmSocial : Quiz meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
April 2018
Sat 14 Apr 2018 7.30pmSocial : Live music by Wildest Dream
Thu 26 Apr 2018 8.00pmSocial : Quiz meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
May 2018
Thu 24 May 2018 8.00pmSocial : Quiz meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
June 2018
Thu 28 Jun 2018 8.00pmSocial : Quiz meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
July 2018
Sat 07 Jul 2018 7.00pmSocial : Captain's Dance
Thu 26 Jul 2018 8.00pmSocial : Quiz meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
August 2018
Mon 06 Aug 2018Social : Committee Away Day 9 a.m. Stoke Rochford
Thu 30 Aug 2018 8.00pmSocial : Quiz meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
September 2018
Thu 20 Sep 2018 8.00pmSocial : Quiz meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
October 2018
Thu 18 Oct 2018 8.00pmSocial : Quiz meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
November 2018
Sat 03 Nov 2018 6.30pmSocial : Fireworks Night
Thu 15 Nov 2018 8.00pmSocial : Quiz meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
December 2018
Sat 08 Dec 2018 7.00pmSocial : Party Night
Thu 13 Dec 2018 8.00pmSocial : Quiz meals 7.00pm - 8.00pm
Sun 16 Dec 2018 4.00pmSocial : Children's Christmas Party
Mon 31 Dec 2018 7.00pmSocial : New Year's Eve Party
Copyright © Chilwell Manor Golf Club Registered in England # 00184202, 2008-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View