General Events Overview

July 2017
Mon 03 Jul 2017 10.00amGeneral : Senior Captain's Away Day at Rufford
Wed 19 Jul 2017 7.00pmGeneral : ladies committee meeting small lounge
Sun 23 Jul 2017 10.30amGeneral : Chilwell Manor Fun Day
Sun 30 Jul 2017 4.00amGeneral : Captain's Challenge Captain playing 5 continuous rounds
August 2017
Mon 07 Aug 2017 9.30amGeneral : Chilwell Committee Outing at Stoke Rochford 4BBB Departs CMGC at 9.30am, returns 8pm
Wed 16 Aug 2017 7.00pmGeneral : ladies committee meeting small lounge
Sun 27 Aug 2017General : Sunday Stableford
Mon 28 Aug 2017General : Summer Bank Holiday
September 2017
Mon 04 Sep 2017 10.00amGeneral : NCLGA (County Autumn Meeting)
Wed 20 Sep 2017 11.00amGeneral : Nottinghamshire Golf Captains Society Past Captains Match v Seacroft
Sun 24 Sep 2017General : Sunday Stableford
Tue 26 Sep 2017 7.00pmGeneral : ladies committee meeting small lounge
October 2017
Mon 09 Oct 2017General : Course Maintenance
Tue 10 Oct 2017General : Course Maintenance
Wed 11 Oct 2017General : Course Maintenance
Thu 12 Oct 2017General : Course Maintenance
Mon 23 Oct 2017 7.00pmGeneral : ladies committee meeting small lounge
November 2017
Mon 20 Nov 2017 7.00pmGeneral : ladies committee meeting small lounge
December 2017
Mon 11 Dec 2017 7.00pmGeneral : ladies committee meeting small lounge
Tue 19 Dec 2017General :
Mon 25 Dec 2017General : Christmas Day
Tue 26 Dec 2017General : Boxing Day
March 2018
Sat 03 Mar 2018General : Captain's Last Dance
Mon 12 Mar 2018General : Course Maintenace
Tue 13 Mar 2018General : Course Maintenace
Wed 14 Mar 2018General : Course Maintenace
Thu 15 Mar 2018General : Course Maintenace
Fri 16 Mar 2018General : Course Maintenace
April 2018
Sun 29 Apr 2018 9.45amGeneral : The Cyril Sellick Memorial Trophy NUGC event for U18's - 60+ players. Food required
Copyright © Chilwell Manor Golf Club Registered in England # 00184202, 2008-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View